Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Are you kidding me?? HUGE disappointment!
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2014

Do not purchase this item at this price. NOT worth it AT ALL. This is advertised as a nice, pretty gift but in reality looks like it was just thrown together. The Red Box gift certificate was a PRINT OUT off of someone's computer, messily folded up in a business envelope. I could have printed it myself and added the candy, easily for $... This appears that someone just picked through leftover snacks in their own pantry, printed out a Red Box receipt that they stuffed in an envelope from their desk (not even a decent gift card holder) and shoved it all in a box. What a disappointment. I am now left to try to jazz it up to use as a gift. A fun idea, but save yourself the $ and make your own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie Night gift basket
 from Ocala,FL,  Dec 26, 2013

I sent this gift to a out of state family member for Christmas. They didn't know who it was even from because the card saying it was from me was not included. I indicated it was a gift when purchasing and included a card but it wasn't on the back of the basket as indicated. Also the basket was very small and definitely not worth the price I paid. Needless to say I was very disappointed which is why I am giving such a low review. I could have thrown together a much nicer basket for a lot less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from stafford va,  Dec 30, 2014

order arrived faster than I thought it would and was a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun family gift
 from Wyoming,  Dec 10, 2013

We sent this to my sister and her family and they thought it was so unique and a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very descriptive
 from Pearl, MS,  Jan 17, 2013

It was perfect. Just what I needed for a gift for someone I had NO IDEA what to get. Anyone who watches a lot of TV or movies would love this basket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Fun gift
 from Navarre, Florida,  Dec 15, 2012

I sent this as a family gift to friends. Even though I have not seen it in person, they have told me it is very nice and that they will enjoy it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
(Almost!) Perfect family Christmas gift
 from Roseville CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I would love to give this 5 stars, but can't: why not include POPCORN with a movie night gift!? Otherwise, if it just had one bag of microwave popcorn, it would be perfect. nevertheless, fun & practical gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a few date nights at home
 from Nasvhille, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

It has more snacks in it than I thought it would have. It is still a bit pricey, but overall it's a lot cheaper than going out to the movies. Great for date night.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect as a door prize
 from Va,  Aug 13, 2012

Very handy as an easy door prize when you do not have time to make it yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought