Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2013

I was looking for a good quality watch case that could hold my husband's very large face watches. I came across this one and it seemed to be exactly what I was looking for. When I received it, my husband and I were very happy with it. It is very well made and his watches fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly like portrayed in image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This fits large watch faces very well, and that's exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is built very well and seems like this will last forever if taken care of.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from NJ,  Apr 7, 2013

Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it, and we are both very pleased with the quality. It does lock, but I would not trust it for security. We simply just use it as an aesthetic item. It was an elegant way to display his collection of watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
father's day gift
 Mar 14, 2016

very nice just like it is discribed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Box
 Jan 26, 2016

I gifted this to a friend so I assume that he found it to be quite satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks very good, latch made cheaply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Dec 11, 2015

This was purchased as a gift for a watch fanatic. I told it to get personalized with a message at Things Remembered. Had it for about 4 years now and it's in perfect condition. Great quality for the price it was purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Nov 25, 2015

Very nice, and the quality was very good. I purchased several watches and didn't want them lying around, so this protect them. For some reason the two bottom cushions seem a little tight fitting, but it's really not an issue. And it was on sale so even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 Nov 19, 2015

This piece is handsome and sophisticated. My hubs watch collection looks great in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can watch
 Oct 10, 2015

I enjoy being able to view my watches in perfect order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was excellent
 Aug 19, 2015

the best present ever that I gave my husband he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Aug 11, 2015

The item arrived in perfect condition and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jul 7, 2015

I bought this as a Father's Day gift for a friend who collects watches. He loved it and thought it was a great gift. Looks expensive and is very well made. Makes a great gift for the watch collector in your life and for someone who's hard to shop for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 Jun 29, 2015

Nicely made, looks wonderful. Has a nice modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great box to keep my watches.
 Jun 29, 2015

I liked the quality and craftsmanship. The price is reasonable and I always shop at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch box
 Jun 25, 2015

Very functional! I purchased this for my husband but doesn't have that many watches so I use it for my cuff brackets that are too big for my ******* box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2015

Got this for my husband for Father's Day. It's a really nice leather box and you can fit many different size watches. He really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy high quality look watch box
 from Fort Gratiot, Michigan,  Dec 16, 2014

I have purchased many items from Overstock. The quality of the items has made Overstock my number one place to search for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice way to organize watches
 from op, ks,  Jun 29, 2014

I gave this to my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and keeps it right on top of his dresser. Now his watches aren't scattered all around our bedroom. The watch box arrived quickly and in good condition. The box seems very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 10, 2014

Great quality item for the price. The few watches we do have look great in this glass top box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and Practical
 from Virginia,  Jan 21, 2014

It is suitable for oversize watches. elegand looking on top of a dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought