Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Massive Beautiful Jewelry Box
 from Northern New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2011

This jewelry box is massive but luxurious. The leather is beautiful and it's packaged to avoid damage so it arrives in perfect condition. It has velvet rectangle pads in the drawers to keep your jewelry free from dust or tarnish. There are no directions for installing the batteries for the light. I was so excited to put my jewelry in the box that I never turned it over to see that the battery compartment was located on the bottom of the box. I emailed the manufacturer and they called me the very next day to explain everything to me personally. Loved that! It's such a big jewelry box that you'll have fun filling it up with jewelry worthy of its luxury!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but in person it takes up a lot of dresser real estate! Would go perfectly in a walk-in closet with a dressing area.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftsmanship is just beautiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Lovies it!
 from Monticello, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

I have the product for seven months now and my wife is as excited about it as the day she got it. From the soft feel of the leather to the multiple compartments to hold all her jewelry and accessories, she doesn't stop thanking me. The compartments are smartly placed for maximum utility, the drawers and lock mechanism have a high quality feel to them. The quality of the built is superb. After 7 months it still fells and looks new. I've had quite a few imitations in the past and none lasted more than a couple months. Were excited we finally found something with lasting power. My wife recently recommended this model to two of her friends and they love it as well. In summery the quality, style and price combination of this product is hard to beat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superbly built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Jewelry box for all my jewelry
 from LA CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought this box a while back, this is the most beautiful leather jewelry box i ever had. I see that they added LED light to this product, i am really thinking of buying another one, and give my old one as a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Reviews
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

Bought this for my Mom and absolutely LOVED it!! She said that I must have thought she owned the Crown Jewels to get such a gorgeous box. She thinks all the girls in the family may have to slug it out to see who gets it after she passes. :-) Of course she was joking but she was serious about how beautiful and perfect it was.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Classic
 from Ca,  Nov 24, 2011

I have been eyeing this box for myself for weeks, and let me tell you this was the best purchase in a long time. Till now I had my jewelry laying around my whole house, now all my jewelry are in one place, plus it enhances my whole room. The quality and workmanship are great, hope it will last me for a life time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality leather box
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great blend of classy and practical
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

The leather covering and the brass fittings make for a great initial first impression. But, the amount of well though out storage space is the real clincher. This is the first jewelry box I have purchased that reflects the value of the objects being stored. It is designed to easily store, organize, see and retrieve.

  • How accurate was the sizing? There were no surprises with the sizing. It was accurate and as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is absolutely outstanding and reflects the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. The black leather, and the body of the box itself, appear to be sound, solid and were packed for shipping carefully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2011

This was almost the perfect item. The only problem was that the plastic parts that help the drawers slide in and out were either not assembled, or were done so poorly that they fell off. It was an easy enough problem to fix.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, but not fully assembled
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some parts were not assembled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

This jewelry box is beautiful and classy. Its so very big, but I love its presence and love looking at it when I walk into the room. Its fits all my jewelry nicely and I love all the compartments. This is excellent quality, no doubt the best jewelry box I have ever bought!! Thank you Morelle & Co

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Jewelry Box!
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased this jewelry box after searching high and low for a box large enough for all of my things. I wanted a dresser top box rather than an over-the-door hanging or standing model. This box is huge. It has so many drawers and slots for all your earrings, rings, bracelets, etc. I cannot stress just how big this thing is. Even a year later I am still in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage option
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Aug 20, 2013

Plenty of well organized space if you can find a place to store it ... I am still looking. The compartment for earrings does not allow for long earrings so not very useful. The location for necklaces does not allow easy hanging. The quality seems to have gone down since I saw this last. The drawers do not have stops and are just fit into the openings. The battery compartment is right on top which makes it convenient but it takes up space and the cover is a poor fit. The lining is very light so not sure how long it will last. The lock is very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with the quality and SIZE!
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jun 5, 2012

Great size for the jewerly lover! Love the front to fold down to aid in the selection of jewerly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather - good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Minnesota,  May 29, 2012

This is a great jewerly box. Has room for everything.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jewelry box
 from Newcastle, Australia,  Apr 24, 2012

Huge jewelry box to store a lifetime of jewelry. Many compartments allowing for easy sorting

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great leather feel and great inner material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BIRTHDAY PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from UPSTATE NY,  Feb 17, 2012

FOR 30 YEARS, I HAVE HAD MY JEWELRY SCATTERED ALL OVER THE HOUSE CAUSING HEART FAILURE WHEN I THOUGHT INDIVIDUAL PIECES HAD GOTTEN LOST OR THROWN OUT. THIS PIECE IS AMAZING! IT HOLDS EVERYTHING WITH ROOM FOR MORE! GREAT WELL-MADE COMPARTMENTS !I LOVE BEING ABLE TO HAVE ALL MY JEWELRY IN ONE PLACE! I LOVE THE HANDLES ON THE SIDE BECAUSE THEY ARE STURDY FOR TRANSPORT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT I DON'T FEEL THE LOCKING MECHANISMS ARE UP TO THE QUALITY OF THE REST OF THE CASE. OVERALL A GREAT BUY. ON OTHER SITES THESE WERE AS HIGH AS $450.00

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's big but not very practical
 Apr 5, 2016

First, let me start by saying this case is absolutely huge. It has tons of space but the problem that really bothers me is that the depth of the drawers is very shallow so anything that has any sort of height to it will get stuck or just won't fit. After spending this much money on a case, I should not have to still improvise for my bracelets, watches and other pieces of jewelry. I'm highly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 Mar 4, 2016

beautiful but just plain too large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Adams
 Feb 24, 2016

Search for the perfect Jewelry case for my heirlooms. This case is has plenty of room for all types of Jewelry, necklaces, earrings, watches,etc. I now have one central location for my jewelry and it's secured by a lock. Lastly, there is enough room for future keepsskes. Quality of case is A+. I'm very pleased with my selection and feel I got more for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but light stopped working
 Dec 17, 2015

This is a very beautiful box with great handles and hinges. When the light worked it was wonderful. It lit up the whole area and made everything sparkle. But the light stopped working about 2 months after I received it. I only opened it once every few days activating the light. The box has a place for everything and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't have a title
 Dec 9, 2015

Beautiful and "huge" box. it holds all of one's fine jewelry and costume pieces. It really is a luxurious item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. BJC
 Dec 8, 2015

Better than a safe, Have it in my room in a closet on a small table, the clothes hide it and when i need a piece of jewelry it is so easy to find, especially with it's own light. Love it and would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought