Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sad
 from my mom,  Oct 23, 2010

i bought five exellent condition and i waterd them everyday and no money grew or ever appeared i was dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money tree plant
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

Overstock.com is the BEST way to send plants or flowers. I quit using 1800flowers or FTD because their delivery charges are ridiculously high. The fee with overstock was about $*. I will use them again and again for floral /plant delivery . My only complaint was the gift card I filled out on line was not sent with the plant. The gift recipient had no idea who sent it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super gift idea!
 from Georgetown, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

I gave this to my sone and DIL when they moved into a new home in Seattle. Since I live in South Texas, the method of shipping was ideal. They loved it - who doesn't need more money! ;-) - and I must admit I've been lax in my review, but I'm here to report, that tree is alive and growing well and has been for 1-1/2 years! Super purchase and certainly a novel one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money TreeMagic
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this money tree for my brother for his new home he just purchased. I thought the idea of a money tree was too cute since he had just spent a bundle on his new home and all the cost of closing and inspections. I told hiim that imsybe ithe tree might really produce money which we all agreed would be a miracle. Anyway, the plant was lovely and is thriving even though he has a brown thumb. My sister takes care of the money tree for him. No money growing yet but hope springs eternal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who is is from???
 from Idaho,  Nov 12, 2012

The money tree arrvied safe and sound; however, as indicated in other reviews there was no gift card or indication of who sent the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Tree Plant
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 12, 2011

The money tree was delivered in a timely fashion and was delivered in very good shape for being a plant.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came shipped in good health
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a gift
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2011

I can't really talk about the size or the quality, because I sent it as a gift. All I know is that it shipped quickly and that the recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Tree
 Oct 5, 2015

Arrived Promptly with no damage - started with only a few leaves and now has really started to take off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead when it arrived
 Jul 16, 2015

The plant had one dead leaf on it when I received it. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so happy tree
 Feb 12, 2015

My wife loves plants,wanted a bosai. Tree showed up,its a wreck. Scary looking little thing.Wife wont return it,she thinks she can bring it back to life We'll see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money grows
 Jan 27, 2015

Healthy plant. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had hoped it would be a little bit bigger.
 from Boiling Springs, SC,  May 8, 2012

I would not recommend this bonsai tree but it was my fault; I didn't read the specifics closely enough. Thank you. Wanda

  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok - it looked pitiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? to my knowledge, yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from queens, ny,  Sep 6, 2011

I didn't actually see this because it was delivered out of state, but the receiver liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mokelumne Hill, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

My plant arrived very well packaged, on time, and inexcellent condition. I have been happy with Overstock on every purchase I have made from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the plant nurseries first...
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

The plant was packed well but still had bent leaves and stems. Not a deal breaker but I probably should have shopped the local nurseries first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and service
 from MN,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought the money tree plant on overstock instead of other flower shops because of the good reviews it has received. I am very pleased with the product and service because the plant arrived on-time and in good condition. I also like the shipment tracking feature that allowed me see whether my gift was going to the right place. The plant was purchased as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I would buy the plant again for my brother for his work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Tree Plant
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2010

This is the first plant I have ordered from Overstock. When it arrived, it was packed extremely well. The plant showed no signs of damage or stress. The quality far exceeded my expectations and I plan on ordering other items from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 11, 2010

Beautiful plant! Came in great condition! Was loved by the gift receiver! They were very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's happy
 from so.nj,  Apr 28, 2010

bought for mom for Mothers day gift, delivered 2 days after ordered and she was excited and pleased plant is outstanding for price and is beautiful , would purchase gifts like this again... thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from new york,  Apr 14, 2010

received this as a gift from a friend at the office when I got a promotion and am passing the tradition on to my friend also. We all have them on our desks and they have withstood the environment well.I have seen other ones but these are much nicer . Packed well as live plant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought