Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmas Basket
 Dec 28, 2007

I order from Overstock often and have always purchased great products for great prices. This time I have to say that I was a little disappointed in the Christmas Basket. In my opinion, the size of the basket and the contents were not worth the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chintzy Basket
 Dec 31, 2010

I ordered this basket as a Christmas gift to give to a family member. When I rec. it , I was very disappointed. Not at all what I was expecting. I could have made a nicer basket myself, and spent alot less money. I don't think I will ever order another basket from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from new jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

DO NOT BUY THIS BASKET!! Aside from being a miniature basket, boxes of candy in my basket were open then sealed in. I ordered this as a gift for someone - this was a big mistake. I replaced it with a basket from sams club for only 12 dollars. Not only was this basket $$$ cheaper, it was larger and more plentiful. Please do your self a favor and don't get ripped off here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not "meduim" size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible product. Food was low quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quaility
 from California,  Feb 3, 2009

I sent this to my brother and his family in Arizona for Christmas and they were disappointed. He said: The basket was nice, the variety of the goodies was good, but the quality was poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Dec 27, 2015

We ordered this for the auto shop that we frequent and they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Eddyville Iowa,  Dec 31, 2014

The basket was beautiful and products inside were fresh and delicious. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a person who has everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

I sent this basket to a friend and they loved it. It's well exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celebrations gift basket
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2008

I received very good feedback from the recipient this basket was sent to. There was something for everyone in the family and I am told the basket itself was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from Nantucket, Ma,  Dec 30, 2007

everyone I gave it too said it was full of so many goodies!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Holiday Celebrations Christmas B
 from North, VA/,  Dec 30, 2007

My brother and his family was thrilled and so very happy to received this bountiful gift. Their twins boys thought Santa was refulling the basket because there was so much in for everyone and every age. I will happily take credit for coming up with this great gift. Your site is full of wonderful and frugal ideas. I get more bang for my bucks through your site and have told everyone I know about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought