Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nrthwest35
 Jun 27, 2015

Had purchased one for a friend and liked it so much, I ordered another one for myself to enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 May 2, 2015

Very good quality and super fresh!! Will buy again next year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great buy. The wreath was full and beautiful! Delivery was off by a few days than I had requested but otherwise everything was handled well. No complaints...I will definitely order from Overstock.com again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered three of these wreaths that were shipped to California. They arrived in excellent condition, and everyone who received them absolutely loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 Feb 17, 2015

We sent three of them to three different areas of the country. All recipients said they were gorgeous and smelled great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 20, 2015

Very pleased the product was fresh and lasted a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Willow Spring, N.C.,  Jan 15, 2015

Great product for the price. Gave as gift to 2 people, they liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very surprised how beautiful and fresh this wreath was upon arrival. You won't be disappointed ordering this top quality large balsam wreath!!! A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wreath
 Dec 27, 2014

This wreath arrived quickly, and was in beautiful condition. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave this wreath to my mom but no where on the box/shipping does it say whom it is from. I read reviews about this complaint last year, but it is still not taken care of. Please consider doing this for the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always great!
 Dec 18, 2014

Besides ordering for myself, I have sent these wreaths to friends and family for many years, and they are always consistently fresh and beautiful. Smell great and still look good when I force myself to discard in February or March! Only concern is that quality/quantity of the decorations seems a little down-graded over the years...not quite as nice as in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All The Scents of the Sason
 from Melbourne, FL,  Nov 3, 2014

Love this wreath. Full, lush, beautiful and fragrant. Larger than I expected but it was beautiful on our front door. Long lasting even down here in Florida. We spritzed it daily with water and had an unseasonably cool Winter. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Hochatown, OK,  Feb 5, 2013

Loved this wreath, bought 4 of them and everyone was in great condition!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh and fragrent! Two months later they are still nice (I do spritz them about once a week!)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in excellent condition and was packaged perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Wreaths
 from florida,  Jan 2, 2013

The wreaths arrived six days after the date that was estimated by Overstock. Tracking it I was able to see the long, circuitous route that it took over seven days. As mentioned above the wreaths were curled up from being in the box for so long ...after a few days they relaxed. The delay in their arrival was a big disappointment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but misshapen from being boxed for so long
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Wreath We Order Every Year
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2012

We have ordered this wreath for four years running. Simple & elegant, it's a larger size than average & makes a great statement on our front door.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always arrives quickly, full & fresh!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this wreath to add a little holiday cheer and to make in smell of fresh pine. It arrived in excellent condition. Before I used it I put it in the shower to give it a drink, then hung it in the dining room. It lasted 10 days without ANY attention, could have been longer had I given it another drink. I was extremely surprised that very few needles dropped, I was seriously expecting more. The smell was ALWAYS wonderful. Nothing smells more like the holidays than the fresh smell of Balsam. This wreath was well made and lived up to the conditions of a South Texas environment. I think this might become a new staple for the holiday décor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush, Green, Well constructed, Beautiful! Smells AWESOME!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 from New Orleans,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful big. Great price I am ordering one for everybody in my family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casc Christmas Wreath
 from Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2012

I have sent this 2 years in a row. Each time I have receive great compliments from this gift. Although, I haven't seen it to describe, the recipients seem to love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not see it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a gt.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nocmplaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for above fireplace
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Perfect for above my fireplace this Xmas! It's big enough to take the place of a picture, and it smelled good. It has lasted two weeks already and is still looking fresh (spritz every other day using included bottle).. The wreath looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in a timely fashion. I'd buy this again, for sure!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, fresh and fragrant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets Rave Reviews from Recipients
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a great holiday gift. I send these to out-of-state friends and family a few weeks prior to Christmas, and they always rave about the appearance, fragrance, and durability of these wreaths.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought