Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 from New Mexico,  Dec 16, 2009

Trying to find a good gift is hard enough. Trying to find a good gift with amazing craftsmanship, is unheard of.I received this case today (a day earlier then expected) and opened it up. Shipped in Styrofoam sheets, and stiff wedges; you could drop the shipping box, and the case itself would still be fine.The case itself is very sound. Real wood, and doesn't feel flimsy/fake. Very sturdy, beautiful, and well designed.Would recommend this to anyone who's stuck on a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from san diego, ca,  Oct 12, 2009

The product came in a timely manner. Solid jewlery box and well made. The color is exactly as pictured. It's perfect for an assortment of jewlery and the drawers are well lined with a beautiful velvet. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Jewelry Box
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 18, 2009

The jewelry box is well made with all drawers being nicely compartmentalized for necklaces, rings, earrings, etc. The finish is as it appears in the online picture. It holds all my jewelry, thereby eliminating the need for several smaller boxes. I would recommend this jewelry box to anyone wanting to get their jewelry organized in a box that looks good on a counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda H
 Feb 28, 2016

Nice jewelry box. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expressing Jewelry Box
 Jan 11, 2016

This is a nice jewelry box. Very pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 5, 2016

Excellent quality. It holds a lot of jewelry . The drawers each have different separators .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Bix
 Dec 26, 2015

This box was exactly as expected. It has lots of storage available and is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and nice
 Dec 26, 2015

I'm rating it for what it is, it would make a nice starter jewelry box if you don't have much items to put in. It arrived undamaged and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgious Jewelry Box
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought this beautiful jewelry box for my daughter for her birthday. She was very pleased with this gift and was amazed at the amount of jewelry it held. The Espresso Jewelry Box is made of wood and the workmanship is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Oct 10, 2015

If I had the room, I would get another (for jewelry yet to come) :) It holds quite a bit, but not all of my collection, but I keep a few things on the side. I find that the wood looks very nice. They key works well. The side necklace hooks are just okay (they could have given us more hooks because there is plenty of room. All in all I am very satisfied with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 22, 2015

My wife loves this jewelry box. It might be a little small for the long run, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry Box
 Sep 12, 2015

I loved this item. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jewelry box
 May 25, 2015

lots of drawer space and lots of space to hang necklaces. well designed and sturdy. looks good on dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 May 4, 2015

This was given as a gift to my daughter who is very limited on space in her room but has a lot of jewelry she loved it and said it was "young and hip" in style compared to others she's seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very peased recipient
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 7, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my very picky girlfriend. She love it (not they type of person to spare anyones feelings). has compartments for just about anything. Only thing that would make it better is if the lock would lock everything and not just the top of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 6, 2010

Some slight color variation between drawers. This would seem to be a result of the density of the wood used. Nothing too obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Jewelry Box
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 2, 2010

Very nice box with a beautiful finish. It's built very well and should last a long time. My only criticism is that the lock only keeps the top closed, and not the sides or the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2010

My mom wanted a jewelry box and I immediately went to Overstock. She absolutely loves it! Its classy, has lots of compartments. Its a bit small for the price, but fitted perfectly on her shelf!I'd do it all again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought