Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so cute and well presented
 from BEAR, DELAWARE,  Jan 12, 2013

this was a gift for my sister and approved of it upon arrival....it was cute bottles and she did not want to open it....Kept it intact,....NICE GIFT

  • How accurate was the sizing? the cokes were of smaller size. perfect size for my sister, who is a COKE fiend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was a gift and no complaints it is "small"
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved by All
 from South Dakota,  Oct 12, 2007

I sent this product to three different groups of people. Everyone loved it! They didn't share with me, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bea
 May 18, 2016

This was a"just because" for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 30, 2016

complimentary said gift by receiver But it could be offered with a red box cert on higher price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN
 Mar 7, 2016

... for a COKE aholic ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift option
 Feb 19, 2016

I have a coworker who loves Coke so I purchased this as a Christmas present. My coworker loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Jan 3, 2016

When opened, found a well wrapped gift with a beautiful bow on top not smashed. They didn't want to unwrap. Placed it under the tree. They were happy with an unusual gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Coca Cola lover
 Dec 30, 2015

Recipient of this gift was very happy with this purchase as they love to drink Coca Cola. They also have a sweet tooth so this gift was the perfect choice for them. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift!
 Aug 15, 2015

My niece said she enjoyed this gift basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for those with a sweet tooth
 May 5, 2015

My grandma loves sweets. It is all she wants to eat. She is underweight and not diabetic so I thought she could have a treat. She enjoyed it very much and even "hid" some of it from my grandfather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
co-owner
 Feb 28, 2015

This was well worth the money I spent! The kids LOVED it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahopac shopper
 Feb 4, 2015

Was a well received gift Delivery was quite a different issue but I am not rating that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cola Basket
 Jan 24, 2015

I bought this as a get well gift for someone that had a minor surgery. They were so excited with this beautiful arrangement, it certainly brought a smile to their face. It has all the favorites that you could ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Care Package
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 13, 2014

We sent two boys off to college and sent this product to both and they were thrilled to have it. A taste of home a taste of childhood all in one package. A weloome break in the day, Well known brands bring comfort to a crazy day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent movie night type gift.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2013

This was purchased as a gift for a teenager I didn't know very well. I was happy with the quality, packaging, sizes, and quantity. Nice gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Coke basket
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

This is about the 4th one of these I have bought - it is always a big hit!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift but...
 from Palominas, AZ,  Nov 5, 2012

Sent this to a cousin of mine who is in the hospital. He was absolutely thrilled to receive it but it took him two days of wondering before calling to find out who sent it since the card I requested wasn't in the box. I had seen another reviewer say the same thing. I would love to say surprise someone with this fantastic gift but the truth is, you'll have to call and warn them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't see it myself but I was told it was amazing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD gift idea
 from Amma WV,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought this for my mother who Loves Coca cola products. She was very disappointed in the Quality! =(

  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day since we are in a long distance relationship, I thought it would be the perfect way to show my feeling for me. I think it is a great gift idea and I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coca-Cola Gift Basket
 from Pasadena, MD,  Mar 11, 2012

Nice selection and presentation was good. It took a bit longer to arrive at destination than I would have liked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought