Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This storage case has lots of space but not bulky!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 24, 2013

This ring storage case has lots of space and fits 70-80 rings perfectly. The case is thin and does not take up very much space. The inside is soft and tight fitted. I plan on purchasing another one very soon!

  • How accurate was the sizing? This jewelry display storage box was the perfect size. Holds all my rings and isn't all bulky like most.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy about the quality of this product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects on this item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Feb 28, 2012

Highly recommend this product as it is perfect for storing and carrying. In addition the case is dark and flat thus not immediately seen., which is great for security.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Saint Paul MN,  Jan 31, 2012

Needed a box to store my jewelry and which would fit into the bank's safety deposit box. This was perfect. The velvet lining is luxurious and I can see what I have at one glance. The box construction is such that it won't fall apart should I drop it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vassie T.
 Apr 23, 2015

Love it. Great organizer. Can find what I want to wear in an instant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 Apr 16, 2015

I have been looking for this item for a long time. This ring box holds all sizes of rings without crowding, so I added pendants also. They don't move when the box is tipped either which was a problem with my last ring box. It is very inconspicuous and easy to hide. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 Apr 14, 2015

Very sturdy and durable. Holds everything I own. I would recommend it to someone trying to stay organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is more of a storage/display case than a decorative "jewelry box." It is sturdy and well-made and very functional. I like that it has a locking latch and that its slim design allows for minimal space to store the box. I bought it to hold my rings in the home safe but it turned out to be about 1" too long -- so watch the measurements if you are considering similar storage. It holds a lot, securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch jewelry box was very nice.
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 6, 2015

I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my husband because he loves watches and has about 14. He thought the box was very nice but was a little tricky to open at first. He immediately put all his watches in including the large ones and they all fit nicely. Very impressed and looks good on the dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for holding and displaying rings!
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Aug 16, 2014

Lovely box, good quality (covered in leather), holds a large number of rings, whether narrow or wide. Opening the box is a little "fiddly" at the beginning, but just have to find the knack (or rather to find where to lift the lid). Very happy with my purchase, it's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek design--excellent in appearance
 from Stittsville Ontario Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

Everything is great with lockable jewellery case. Can hold bangles & ear-rings also. Wish an extra key came with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accommodating
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? was free from manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring storage
 from DFW, Tx,  Jul 10, 2012

Holds a lot of rings in a flat and easy to store box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the dot
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive purchase
 from Fair Oaks CA,  Mar 29, 2012

good if you do not itend to use the lock for security, use for organizing a large amount of rings and to be stored in a VERY safe place is a reat product if not used for security.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lock is cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Much
 Aug 22, 2015

These cases work very well for me. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jul 18, 2015

This is a very nice case for my extra rings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigram0051
 Jul 1, 2015

ordered two cases, both came with broken Locks. The cases are nice and hold a lot of rings. so much for QUALITY CONTROL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruising5
 May 20, 2015

This is by far the best ring case I have ever seen it holds larger rings and small a lot of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought