Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!!
 from Hoquaim, WA,  Dec 26, 2013

Gave this gift card as a Christmas present, was well received!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my young adult kids
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

My kids have reached that age where it's hard to buy for them and they have their own homes so this is the perfect gift for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this!
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2012

This product is as described. Great quality and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift card
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2011

A great way to send a Merry Christmas, it make s the best gift ever because of the diverse line of products that the big O carries.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Card
 from Park City, Utah,  Dec 20, 2011

Super fast shipping. Website easy to navigate. Would order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O Gift Card
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Oct 25, 2011

Buying a gift card is usually the safest gift. We bought a gift card for a friend who has everything and is hard to buy for. But I know she loves shopping on Overstock .com. So what better gift, a gift card so she may shop away..If in doubt buy a gift card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Lancaster, MA,  Jan 19, 2011

In our later years coming up with that perfect Christmas gift just isn't as easy as it used to be. The gift of an Overstock.com gift card was perfect for my husband. He's been talking about a camera and now has something to put towards the one he wants, not the one I think he'd like. My only issue was that I didn't want to spend a ton on shipping to get this to the house by Christmas so I left him a note in his stocking telling him it was on the way. Since I chose to send it the cheapest way possible which was regular snail mail it truly took a snail's length of time getting here, which was almost 2 weeks. Possibly all the Christmas Elves at Overstock were just too pooped to get it to the post office. Still a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Card
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2010

I gave my mother a perfect gift for her birthday, a gift card to Overstock.com. As per usual Overstock had great service and delivered the card on time. I highly recomend their gift card as a present because $1 on overstock can go a long way and overstock has wonderful deals that they provide daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Akron, OH,  May 19, 2010

Easy, quick, and did an e-card to go along. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from south US,  Jan 27, 2010

My friend really appreciated the gift card. Overstock has such a wide variety of products - anyone can find something they like on their site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Cards
 from Edgewood, Maryland,  Jan 10, 2010

The two $150.00 gift cards were ordered for Christmas Gifts. They were delivered in a timely Fashon.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the mirror / storage shelf
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 21, 2009

This item shipped quickly and was completely assembled so all we had to do was unwrap it. It is a beautiful piece of furniture, very solid, swivels easily but remains sturdy. The best part for us is there's quite a bit of storage in the back. The shelves are roomy - the perfect depth and width for sweaters or baskets or to use for additional linen storage. People who have seen it love it and we give it a very positive recommendation. I have purchased a few pieces of furniture from Overstock and have been impressed with all of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought