Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH EVERY BITE
 from INDIANAPOLIS,  Feb 13, 2014

ITS SO GOOOOOOD, u just cant stop, make sure u have company, u'll EAT THEM ALL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior chocolate turtles! Great dark chocolate
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

These turtles are wonderful. They have a great dark chocolate that's far better than others I've had. Will definitely re-order when available. Believe all the good reviews of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title is perfect for the product
 from Wildwood, FL,  Nov 21, 2012

Sorry, I just don't have a review for it because it was sent as a gift. I'm just very pleased to purchase a gift that was made in the USA as that is always what I look for first if at all possible. I think I need to order it for myself sometime because I just love turtles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a gift so I didn't actually see it or taste it, but I was told it was delicious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a gift so I didn't see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift so I didn't see it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtles
 from Arizona,  Aug 24, 2011

They were delivered to Florida in August is excellent condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Recipient says they were very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right to bite into!
 from Milford, OH,  Jun 9, 2011

My husband loves turtles in general, so I bought these for his Easter basket. We have ordered them a couple of times just since then, which says a lot about them (and us). Sometimes they come with the little white candy papers underneath each one and sometimes they don't. Each one is a generous size and very fulfilling, so the box actually lasts quite a long time. We will get them again, if available.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Turtles EVER!
 from WDC,  Apr 27, 2011

My husband had been wanting the classic turtles for years. I did a search on Overstock and up these yummy delights came. We ordered 2 lbs right off and 4 days later we ordered 2 more pounds. Gotta go and order some more. Enjoy!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasty!
 from Montana,  Mar 3, 2011

Excellent Turtles! I would definitely go for the 2 lb box because 1 lb won't be enough. I will buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Turtles
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 4, 2010

Fresh and great quality. Speedy shipping and would recommend to all. Good value for those who like wonderful chocolates.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very yummie
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2010

very yummie wish I would have ordered more will order again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top