Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

I gave these as a gift. I never tasted any of them myself. my father said they were delicious, and added that my sister ate most of them.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very much Caramel
 from Oregon,  Dec 11, 2011

I got these for gifts and they were well liked ! I prefer more pecans though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves them~!
 from Washington, DC,  May 20, 2011

Every time I have to send a thank you gift for someone I know doesn't have nut allergies, these turtles pop into mind. With the low price or no price for shipping and the reasonable price for these delights I'll be sending these out for a while!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 4, 2010

Much larger thank regular Turtles and Katy Dids. They were filled with pecans and the candy had an excellent taste. They last longer because of the size. Would love to have again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good caramel
 from Holladay, UT,  Aug 17, 2010

These turtles are delicious, especially the caramel filling. The chocolate candy was good, too, but a little sweet for my taste; a dark chocolate version would be nice. The white box was simple and elegant -- very presentable as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEE-licious
 from FL,  May 27, 2010

I orderd these for my Mom for Mother's Day and she was pleasantly surprized. The caramel was creamy, the chocolate excellent, and the nuts very fresh. She loved them and is ready for more! I felt like I was taking a chance to order candy, but the quality of product exceeded my expectations. They arrived on time, were in perfect shape, and package well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Puyallup, WA,  May 2, 2010

I sent these to my mother for Mother's Day - they arrived very promptly which is great but she asked me not to order them again because weren't very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Olney, IL,  Dec 7, 2009

These are terrific! When you buy a box, buy a second one for yourself. They are really good! These are a terrific business gift for the Holiday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delish
 from Olney, IL,  Dec 4, 2009

Came as a gift. Delish~~glad you have this on your site so we can send to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top