Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clever item
 from apache junction, az,  Aug 2, 2010

The stove is worth most of the price...the other goodies just rounds out the value. Worth adding to a survival kit for the can and stove alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Survival -small kit
 from Oro Valley, Az,  Apr 27, 2012

Nice thing about this product is that the can turns into a little stove! It is small & easy to carry anywhere & anytime!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced and Undersized
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

I was surprised to find how small the cans were (bought two). While each contains what was advertised, once you remove all of the contents you quickly find that for $$$ you could have purchased far more goods, including a burner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
survival kit
 from London, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2011

Small but should do the trick when you need it. This would be great for camping or hiking because it s small, light and wouldn't take up much space. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected it to be a little bigger than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as descibed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as far as I can tell but have not opened the can yet...saving it til I need it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 12, 2011

This is stored with my other emergency items, it looks like the picture and came quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
survival YES
 from Page, AZ,  Jul 15, 2011

This is perfect for any survival and camping. I have added this to my ememrgency kits, so it will b ready to pick up at anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good
 from ny,  Jan 21, 2011

i bought this product for my big brother who is an avid climber and mountineria, this was great for him as it is light and we were amazed and the quality of its contense, this was a great but for my out-doorys bro. who knows it might even save his life one day. [;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the size great
 from tasmanian wilderness,  Oct 11, 2010

When I got this product I was a bit dubious about the size and it's contents, But after opening the can I was quite surprised. The matches seem really good quality as well as the tea, sugar and fuel tab. The energy drink mix is not ordinary either, with heaps of vitamin and nutrient covered, it is almost like a first aid health drink. The stove is well conceived to with foldable arms. The only negatives I find is that the plastic resealable lid seems a bit loose but nothing an elastic band wont fix (I have shaken it nothing fell out). Also the burner will only fit one reasonable sized tab at a time and is not wind shielded you do have the tinfoil to shield it though and you wouldn't use it to bake a cake. so apart for the fact you only get one fuel tab which I guess you could break up it is a really nifty little emergency kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a "You CAN Survive Survival Stove and Supplements Outdoor Kit" so, I won't know until I need to use it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appears accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Won't know until i need to use it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
survival stove
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2012

Have not used this product yet. Will use in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks much larger than it really is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown at tis time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL!
 from Denver, Co.,  Dec 21, 2011

A cool item to have. Again another redundancy thing for me, plus a stove. Pack it away in your BOB/BOV and forget about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't really know yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopefully won't have to use..
 from Seattl, WA,  May 25, 2011

For the price - everything you'd need in case of a disaster. I bought one for every person in my household. Hoping we'll not have to use it anytime soon but thankful we have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought