Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rescue police knife
 from PALM BEACH GARDENS FL,  Mar 24, 2010

FOR THE PRICE IT CANT BE BEAT. I HAVE TESTED ALL THE FACETS OF THIS KNIFE & IT WORKS WELL.ITS A GREAT PIECE OF EQUIPMENT TO KEEP IN THE CAR FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSES. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THE SCREW THAT HOLDS THE BLADE HAD BECOME LOOSE, SO A LITTLE LOC-TITE & I WAS BACK IN BUSINESS. I USE MY KNIFE EVERYDAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xtreme Rescue Folding Knife
 from SOUTH CAROLINA,  Nov 25, 2008

Need for a knife while traveling. Provides a good since of comfort with the ability to break out a window or cut a seat belt in the event of an accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discrete protection
 from kc, mo,  May 16, 2010

sharp knife easy to use. havent broke a window or cut a seat belt but if i have to im sure it will work! hooks right on to my jeans and noone even notices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Jan 11, 2016

Never received, has to cancel order after 2 weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xtreme Rescue Police 8-inch Folding pocket Knife
 Jul 29, 2015

Recipient very happy with the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 22, 2015

It is a good novelty gift. Knife is good but not the reliable kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome knife
 Jul 16, 2015

Awesome knife, really sharp and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave0207
 Apr 22, 2015

Great price very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why not get it
 from hb, ca,  Nov 14, 2013

great bang for the buck.. wont win you any awards in a fencing competition but ideal for the car and needs that may occur

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mississippi,  Dec 29, 2012

I got the knife at home and it looks just like the pic; very cool colors. It arrived and is already sharpened. Is easy to fold and unfold, plus it is easy to grip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Knife
 from Nebraska,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a large, heavy, sturdy knife. I would consider it a great value if it were reasonably sharp. Will need sharpening prior to use if you plan on rescuing anyone or anything with it. I would hate to try to cut through thick rope or a seat belt with it as it came from the factory.

  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality considering price paid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife for the price
 from South Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

I work in crime scene and this knife was a great addition to my work belt! The only negative is there is no locking mechanism so instead of using the belt clip on it I put it in a holder.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 6, 2012

Great knife, was a gift. Seems well made and looks great. Not sure how long the coating on the blade will hold up or how strong the blade is due to its very light weight but for the price it is certainly a great deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than it appears to be on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Owensboro, Ky,  Dec 28, 2011

My kid loved the design. It was the only knife I found that was this cool. Very happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i bought this knife, Friend law enforcement
 from brooklyn, new york,  Nov 30, 2011

I was thriled when the gift was opened , I felt like a very happy person , it was beyond.my imagination how they could manufacture this beautifully dismayed knife for so.little dollars , my pal was extremely delighted. trust me I'm a hard marker , you need quality , for a small investment . Buy it !

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% on the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knife
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm always looking for unique knifes for my son who collects. He loved this design and the sturdy build. I can't really say how it performs as he just collects and doesn't use most, but he loved the addition to his collection and the price couldn't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2011

This knife is one that I wouldn't buy for just anyone. The blade comes to an extreme point unlike the typical folding knife which is more of a curve leating to the point or tip of the blade. I'm in no way saying this is a bad thing just that I wouldn't buy this for a younger teenager or preteen for example. The additional inset blade on the bottom, back side of the grip is a great idea. You can keep the knife folded and use for something as simple as opening mail. Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy sturdy knife with a gorgeous grip!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xtreme.............
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 11, 2011

Good knife, GREAT Price Light weight POCKET RESCUE knife !!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertized
 from syracuse, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

like the item and would recommend to a friend. although the color is blue and not black i still carry on duty

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight seems like good material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xtreme Rescue
 from San Diego,  Sep 19, 2011

My son is a Firefighter and my Son-in-Law is a CHP Offier, I bought it as a stocking stuffer and they both loved them... My son uses his weekly and liked it so much requested if we could buy one for his best friend who is also a FireFighter.... Love this product just wish you had more products I could purchase for the boys...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought