Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
would buy again for my use
 from florida springhill,  Apr 28, 2012

heavy not to sharp will do the job that I both it for , would get a better knife for the woods, hunting .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close Shave
 from Chicago,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice for shaving I can hardy wait ti go hunting with it.I

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunting Knife
 from florida,  Apr 24, 2012

I would suggest the knife for any hunters of outdoorsman/women. I travel and carry one in my car as I do not own a gun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great size aand weight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. godd quality and nice feel
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This knife was better then expected!
 from Crossville, TN,  Mar 16, 2012

This was a gift and couldn't have made the young man any happier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest qualtiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 29, 2011

The blade is great but the handle is made out of cheap plastic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's bigger than i thought, which is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great besides the handle.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 30, 2011

This is a really wicked looking knife in real life. The picture doesn't do it justice! Really good quality. Hard to put an edge on the blade though.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than I thought!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surviaval knife review
 from New Bern, NC,  Oct 15, 2011

Overall a fair survival knife, but not heavy enough for any real chopping action. Compass is a bit on the flimsy side, and is mounted on wrong side of the handle, requiring knife to be removed from scabbard to read the darn thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. knife blade made of lighter grade metal than I expected for a survial knife
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whetstone Survival Knife w/ compass
 from Latrobe, Pa.,  Sep 11, 2011

I will not buy this product although I am interested in it because you didn't say what kind of steel the blade is....Is it quality steel?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DO NOT KNOW
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not Sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought