Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from east brunswick n.j.,  Dec 30, 2011

nice large fleece, was a great inner lining in sleeping bag for cold weather camping

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

Great for my purpose of having a light sleeping bag for warmer days and a liner for a thick heavier sleeping bag..

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Washed well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of manufacturing defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears that the sleeping bags made well
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

Texsport makes a great light weight sleeping bags for warm sunner nights

  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Grand Marais, MN,  Sep 7, 2010

there are two and I just used one - felt really warm. I did not have both but figure that would be even warmers. I am not a big fan of fleece but can live with this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock continues to offer great products!
 from San Diego County,  Jan 5, 2012

Great value and exactly what I expected. Overstock continues to have superior pricing to other merchants and is my "go to" shopping spot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 11, 2011

Great idea to keep sleeping bags clean between guest and also campiing trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm retreat
 from Union Hall, VA,  Jul 8, 2011

perfect compliment to the sleeping bags, added warmth and easy to keep clean, great fit and happy with purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. up to expectatiions
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work okay but very thin
 from NH,  Sep 25, 2013

The fleece is very thin so they get tangled around you. But if you just use them as a sheet they work fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material is nice
 from Gray, ME,  May 14, 2013

I haven't had a chance to go camping yet this season, but am looking forward to using these. They are just what we needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact > Luxurious
 from Arkansas,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought these to go warm-weather motorcycle camping where space is at a premium and a 'real' sleeping bag was unnecessary for the 65 degree average nightly temperature. Washing the bags before use is definitely recommended because they do lose quite a bit of lint in the first cycle. I was comfortable down to about 60 degrees in the bag but below that required an additional lightweight blanket or more clothing. This is based on sleeping in ankle socks, a t-shirt and lightweight pants (think hospital scrubs).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no glaring defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a bug
 from Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

Family does a lot of cold weather camping. These were wonderful for the boy scouts camping trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great s/b for the money
 from florida,  Sep 12, 2012

Good sleeping bag for the money and our intended use in our camper. Would not try to use in real cold weather,great for mild indoor use

  • How accurate was the sizing? appears to be correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only used once, seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Lexington, Ky,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought these to use as extra bedding to be placed at the end of my bunkbeds. I thought they woud make cute bedrolls I didn't read the desciption closely enough as I was very disappointed when I opened the box. They just wouldn't work for what I had in mind. They were so small (only about 8" rolled up. I think they would have worked great for backpacking, but not for what I had in mind, so I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fleece Sleeping Pouch
Today $31.99
(3)
The Blue Cuddler
Today $22.99
Compare $32.06
Save 28%
(1)
Back to top