Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleeping bag
 from California,  Sep 20, 2006

the sleeping bag is so soft and fluffy. i actullay was too hot sometimes. but i'm getting another one for sure!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent loft, warmth, soft, light NICE
 from Malibu, CA & Sydney Australia,  May 11, 2012

Love these bags, Highly recommend for all reasons very pleased no complaints here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes they were perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!
 from utah,  May 8, 2012

I have purchased 4 total of these bags over the past 6 years. I continue to look for them for our grandchildren. They are thick and warm and great quality. Not light for backpacking but if not, I would choose this over a down mummy any day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? roomy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used our first 2 for 6 years and they are great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is better than expected
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

Works better than expected All I have to do is sleep in them with your fleece blanket inside and it is so cozy as though I am in my own bed. Warm, toasty and soft.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sleeping bags
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

Bought 4 sleeping bags. They have a nice loft. They will keep you toasty warm on those cold nights. If you are using in the summer I would suggest sleeping on top of them. They come wih a bag but because the loft is so high it is a workout to get them back into the bag. The difficulty I have in getting them in the bag is why I rated it good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping bag!
 from Nebraska,  Nov 10, 2011

I purchased this sleeping bag for my son to use on his winter camp outs. He said it kept him very warm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Manufacturing defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California,  Aug 30, 2011

Sleeping bag has been used twice on two camping trips. Very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bag.
 from phoneix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2011

Great item. comfy and warm. exactly what I was looking for in a sleeping bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Iowa,  Nov 6, 2008

Just received my sleeping bag, very comfy! Has a draw string at the top so you can close it more around your head if you wanted to block out more of the cold. The only issue I can see is possibly getting it back in the compression bag. I haven't tried (sucessfully) yet to get it back in - if anyone has some tips please post them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great sleeping bag!
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2006

This bag really keeps you warm, and it's really fluffy and comfortable. I can't imagine a more pleasant sleeping experience out in nature. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought