For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleeping bag
 from California,  Sep 20, 2006

the sleeping bag is so soft and fluffy. i actullay was too hot sometimes. but i'm getting another one for sure!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent loft, warmth, soft, light NICE
 from Malibu, CA & Sydney Australia,  May 11, 2012

Love these bags, Highly recommend for all reasons very pleased no complaints here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes they were perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!
 from utah,  May 8, 2012

I have purchased 4 total of these bags over the past 6 years. I continue to look for them for our grandchildren. They are thick and warm and great quality. Not light for backpacking but if not, I would choose this over a down mummy any day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? roomy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used our first 2 for 6 years and they are great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is better than expected
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

Works better than expected All I have to do is sleep in them with your fleece blanket inside and it is so cozy as though I am in my own bed. Warm, toasty and soft.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sleeping bags
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

Bought 4 sleeping bags. They have a nice loft. They will keep you toasty warm on those cold nights. If you are using in the summer I would suggest sleeping on top of them. They come wih a bag but because the loft is so high it is a workout to get them back into the bag. The difficulty I have in getting them in the bag is why I rated it good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping bag!
 from Nebraska,  Nov 10, 2011

I purchased this sleeping bag for my son to use on his winter camp outs. He said it kept him very warm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Manufacturing defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California,  Aug 30, 2011

Sleeping bag has been used twice on two camping trips. Very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bag.
 from phoneix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2011

Great item. comfy and warm. exactly what I was looking for in a sleeping bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Iowa,  Nov 6, 2008

Just received my sleeping bag, very comfy! Has a draw string at the top so you can close it more around your head if you wanted to block out more of the cold. The only issue I can see is possibly getting it back in the compression bag. I haven't tried (sucessfully) yet to get it back in - if anyone has some tips please post them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great sleeping bag!
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2006

This bag really keeps you warm, and it's really fluffy and comfortable. I can't imagine a more pleasant sleeping experience out in nature. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top