Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
junk
 from michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

This thing was cool at first then used it a few times and it stopped working properly. It was junk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broke within a week
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flashlight
 from pa,  Jan 1, 2013

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend, we use it all the time it's a great tool

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice flashlight with neat features
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Very happy with the purchase of this flashlight. I bought it for my husband and he even agreed! It came fully charged which was a plus. Nice bright light with recharging capabilities. Great price too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED light
 from PWA in FL,  Jul 4, 2012

Use caution if you use this as a worklight in a garage setting. the plastic lens will glaze over is it get splashed with gas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good product. Bright flashlight and aera lights.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Roy, UT,  Jan 20, 2012

The recipient was thrilled to receive this inexpensive and good quality gift. I will probably order more of these for future gifts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light in disaster
 from new york,  Sep 22, 2011

This product can be used in any kind of emergency at home or away from home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son happy
 Dec 27, 2010

Purchased this for my kids to keep in their barn. They said it is really bright and seemed to be very functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good l;ight
 from LI, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

A good multi-purpose ligfht ..bought one for each vehicle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top