Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2009

This product is terrific. It stays very warm for an extended period of time, and has no smell and is comfortable to use. I've let others sample this product and all have given glowing reviews. The only thing is, you must open the package a while before you'll need it. It takes a while to warm up completely. I definitely recommend this product. I will need to buy another Grabber Excursion Pack soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not the greatest
 from Layton, UTAH,  Mar 18, 2012

I got these to put in my slippers because my feet are always cold! They got warm but not warm enough and a little uncomforable in the slipper. The old fashion crack and shake ones are MUCH hotter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't get that warm
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Missouri,  Feb 28, 2012

unfortunately, we had little winter weather and was not able to use these. I like the assortment that is offerred and the convenience of being in a box. Have always used the hand warmers and was curious to use the body and toe warmers, but Mother Nature just didn't provide the opportunity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Product
 from NEPA,  Mar 1, 2011

I've been buying hand and toe warmers for years for skiing and hiking. After spending $50 - $80 for a lift ticket I don't want to spend my ski time warming up inside. This is a very good price and interesting multi pack with the addition of some 'body warmers' nice for a bad back or working outside for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really work!
 from Cocoa FL,  Jan 27, 2011

I ordered a box of Grabber warmers to be sent to my son and his wife in Council Bluffs, IA, where it's darn cold!! They use them all the time, as my son works outdoors. I've also used these warmers here in Florida where they are definitely needed in the wintertime on the golf course. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jan 8, 2011

This was a great gift for the hard-to-buy for older hunter/sportsman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Wa. state,  Dec 23, 2010

great gift idea... got these for my husband and he rides a Harley. Keeps him warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grabber products
 from Indiana; country,  Mar 13, 2010

i was stuck this winter in the snow. Thank god for my grabbers in the trunk,had to walk home; they sure saved me. I always recommend anyone who drives in snow and ice carry them, for the price they could just save your life too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the cold!
 from Dutchess Co, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

Ordered this for my son who ALWAYS has cold hands and feet. He just loves it! I've seen these sold elsewhere individually but never sold as a package. It was just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought