Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stays warm for a long time
 from Piney Flats, TN,  Nov 19, 2013

I received these hand warmers just in time for the last three football games for my grandson. The weather was cold and boy did these things work great. My husband and grandson will be using them during the hunting season. Thanks for having wonderful products . I have recommended you to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for those cold golf mornings
 from southwest,  Jan 3, 2013

I use these hand warmers on cold golf mornings. Keep my hands nice and toasty so I can hold my clubs better. Wouldn't be without them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised, fine quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grabbers are Good!
 from Albany, New York,  Mar 9, 2012

Must have for cold weather skiing! A real value by the case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Hand Warmers
 from Cortez, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

I had previously ordered a box of the 10 hour hand warmers, but I read the reviews of the 7 hour warmers and ordered these when I ran out. I wish I'd ordered the 10 hour warmers. It's cold here in Cortez, CO and the 10 hour warmers really pack a punch. We had to use 2 of the 7 hour to achieve the same warmth. So, if you live in a cold place, get the 10 hour warmers!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7HOUR HAND WARMERS
 from MICHIGAN,  Dec 28, 2011

BEST GIFT YET FOR THE MEN FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT. THEY LOVED IT.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMM. Warm hands skiing.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jul 13, 2011

Despite very warm gloves, I always have trouble in the sub-zero temps keeping my fingers warm when skiing. These are a god-send! I don't ski without them. Good price on the quantity. I really didn't need anything more than warmers rated for 7 hours.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Warmers
 from NorCal,  Mar 11, 2011

A most excellent product! I use these for heat therapy. They kick butt on all the other products I've tried. (cheaper too...!) They get "hot" within 10 min's or so and last 6-8hr's -------------- And put out SOME HEAT...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grabber 7-Hour Hand Warmers
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2011

I love these! They stay warm enough to keep your hands warm for at least 7 hours, usually more. Sometimes I stick one in each of my shoes to keep my feet warm. When my feet are warm, my entire body feels warmer. This box of 40 cuts the price of one pair to half of what you'd pay for a single pair in retail stores. Careful, though, if you're diabetic! Discuss them with your doctor and follow his advice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2011

Put them in mittens and they work for hours when starting school buses at 4:00 am on Wisconsin cold mornings!! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought these for my husband who works outdoors all day and he loves them. They keep his hands warm all day long, and he's put them in his boots to defrost his cold toes as well. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand warmers
 from Washington,  Jan 7, 2010

Good for skiing, hunting, snowmobiling. Bought for son for Christmas. Was shipped on time and arrived on time. Good for any cold out door warmth. Could be a life saver if stranded in cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grabber 7-hour Hand Warmers (Case of 40)
 from Frankfort, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

I bought these for my husband who is a avid skeet shooter, year around, and hunter. He was very pleased and is sharing the warmers with our grandsons and son-in-law. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from TN,  Nov 29, 2009

I work in a cold storage warehouse and use these almost every day. I love them! Some of the other brands don't last near as long, but these last about 6-7 hours or so. They are listed as hand warmers, but I use them as toe warmers. I work in a freezer set to 0 degrees or lower and they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Borton, MA,  Nov 19, 2009

These warmers are a favorite of mine and my two kids. They shipped quickly and at a fabulous price. Looking forward to being warm on the slopes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grabber 7-hr. Hand Warmers
 from Redding, CA,  Oct 9, 2009

I haven't used this recent box, but have bought this same product several times and am very happy with them. I use them in my mittens every morning when I walk in the cold weather and they keep my fingers from going numb, which is what happens when I don't use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought