Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A lot for the money
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Nov 17, 2014

I bought this to give to a food bank so they could give to a family who was in need of food. 115 breakfasts for the price I paid was an exceptional deal. The container has basic breakfast items so I'm sure they taste good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what We Needed!
 from Giddings, TX,  Oct 26, 2014

I haven't opened it yet, cut read ALL the reviews and I am WELL satisfied! Thank you so MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Food Storage is absolutely amazing deal !
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Apr 25, 2014

I got this at overstock and I love it, especially with the emergency preparedness kit that I am trying to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rom
 Apr 23, 2015

I have not tried this yet, how ever the other meals that I have tried are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Justin Case
 Apr 21, 2015

Haven't eaten any of it but seemed fair priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A safe tomorrow
 Jan 31, 2015

We're living in unpredictable times, so I want to be prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Order arrived as stated...product is well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mix.
 Jan 28, 2015

Nice mix, I really look at the product before I buy. Some pails have so much fillers rendering them less useful. I love this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 28, 2015

Bought on sale. Felt it was a good value. I can't comment on the contents or quality of the food. It's being saved for emergency purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Because we have not broken the seal, I cannot attest to the quality. It was a great price for the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 12, 2015

Have not opened but looks good, should have bought more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought