Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lantern
 from California,  Sep 2, 2010

Very bright output of light; the charge lasts as stated, and more. Another super plus is it's environmentally friendly as it does not use disposable batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coleman lantern
 from Wichita, Ks,  Jan 4, 2011

We were looking for a lantern to use when we travel in our 5th wheel and this lantern is just what we were looking for. It is very compact and stays charged for up to 12 hours with a charge. It is a quality coleman product and we are looking forward to getting lots of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman lantern
 Nov 18, 2015

Gave as Christmas gift, two men loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid camping lanter
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a solid camping lantern that is rechargeable and meets our car camping needs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 28, 2012

Light is bright enough to read and do most anything you need to do. Haven't used the light to test length of time batteries last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, Light Works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lantern - a lifesaver during this hurricane
 from Yonkers, New York,  Nov 2, 2012

I gave this to my neighbor who lost all power and it was a lifesaver for her. Small in size but did shed a great deal of light in her apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this latern gave out good lighting
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

we were very pleased with the product. It was nice and bright< it will definetly come in handy if there is a power failure. It would be great for camping & outdoor activity.

  • How accurate was the sizing? szg was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coleman lantern
 from bellmore, ny,  Jan 28, 2012

works well hopefully i won't have to use it. only thing it really isn't good 4 is reading. did purchase 2 for emergency

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. v g
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rechargable lamp
 from Yorktown, Va,  Dec 27, 2011

Great rechargable lamp...nice looking too! Great value for price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never be in the dark
 from Wayne, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

After several blackouts in our school, we purchased 2 of these lanterns. Work well and great value for the money. Able to light up the steps and hallway

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rechargabel lanter
 from bremreton wa,  Nov 15, 2010

I havent had a chance to put it to use yet, but I have charged and ready to go if the power should go out. It seems to have a nice bright light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought