Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Davenport, WA,  Sep 17, 2012

This sleeping bag is very warm and comfortable, and very roomy. I would not use this bag if the temps are going to be above 45 degrees. The pillow is too small.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sleeping bag is very warm and comfortable, and very roomy. I would not use this bag if the temps are going to be above 45 degrees. The pillow is too small.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and warm
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jan 30, 2011

My husband and I used these for our last camping trip and were very pleased. The pillows are a good idea but are small, so we still brought our own as well. The bags are very warm. Camping in the summer in Texas, my husband ended up sleeping on top of his. The outside of the bags are a convas-type material and are very tough. They are also very wide so you can sleep comfortably in one or zip two together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect sleeping bag for camping enthusiasts
 Mar 28, 2016

I bought two of these this year as Christmas gifts for my daughter and her boyfriend who love to go camping. These were a big hit with both of them; they loved the fact they can be zipped together and also that they are very roomy -- her boyfriend is over well over 6' and he loved the fact he could actually stretch out in it. Very well made, well worth the extra cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Sleeping Bag...
 Mar 15, 2016

This was a gift for our son-in-law. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vagrand
 Mar 1, 2016

Received this roomy sleeping bag for my grandson. Quality looks good and in a few weeks he will try it out. It can withstand temps down to 5 below F and that is just what he needed. Got here in record time and had no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaun
 Jan 6, 2016

this sleeping bag is great. If your looking for a roomy sleeping bag, this is the one you want. Its very warm and cozy.It kept me very comfortable and warm while camping in November when the temp. was down in the twenties. I love the flannel lining. its nice to have a matching pillow. most of the time I forget to bring one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desert Camper
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the perfect sleeping bag for us, toasty warm regardless of the outside temperature. Easy to store during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping bag
 Mar 22, 2015

we bought one for our granddaughter to go camping with the Girl Scouts---she had to sleep in it as soon as it came---she loved it---really keeps you warm---we bought 2 more for us to use --when we go camping as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not say enough
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 19, 2013

I am a big guy, got this to replace an old bag. this one is extreamly comfortable and all 6 1/2 feet of me fit in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for a great product.
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2013

Theses bags are roomy, warma nd very comfortable to sleep in. As another review noted, they also double well as comforters.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality fabric abd workmansh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none noticed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought