For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worthwhile
 from midwest,  Feb 25, 2014

bought these for the grandkids most pleased with the quality and design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag throughout interior and exterior.
 from Vermont,  Jan 7, 2013

Great overall bag. Good quality interior and exterior. Zipper appears durable...but the best is it actually fits back into the carry all bag very easily. I was very happy with my purchase at a very reasonable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Appropriate for toddlers to about 7 years old.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, both interior and exterior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

Bought this for my tall/big 3.5 year old. Got into high 40s at night. She was hot. Good quality. I was concerned about the warmth but this worked great. There is plenty of room to grow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Bag
 from New York,  Jun 4, 2011

The sleeping bag was perfect and will be very warm for camping, just what we were looking for!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great car camping bag for little ones
 from Rocky Mountains, CO,  May 26, 2011

I have 2 little boys, 3 yrs and 1.5 yrs old. I didn't want to spend too much on little kid sleeping bags, and I wanted rectangular bags with a sleeping hood. I didn't think my kids would like sleeping in a mummy bag. They move around too much at night. This slepping bag fit what I was looking for. We have not yet used them, but they definitely feel warm enough for 3 season camping. I wouldn't have my kids use them on a sleepover unless they were sleeping outside. They would be too warm. The materials are super nice. The nylon outside feels pretty tough like it can stand up to kids beatings and the flannel is super soft on the inside. Also, the sleeping bag is washable in front-loading machines - awesome! The compression sacks they come with are a lot nicer than I had expected. Although they do not have detachable buckles, the sacks themselves are pretty heavy duty, but I'm pretty sure any kid is going to need help stuffing the sleeping bag into it. They fit really tight. All in all they are great kids bags. I'm thinking these will last us until the boys outgrow them. I can't wait to go camping this summer! Oh, and you can check out the Black Pine web site: blackpinesports.com. They have more info on their bags. My only complaint is with the ordering of them. You can't specify whether the zipper is on the left or right, so if you wanted to zip 2 together you'd have to see if you could get a left zip and a right zip. I ordered 2 and got both left zips. I don't think my kids would do well sleeping in the same bag anyway, so it's probably good that they won't be able to zip them together. Happy camping!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Sleeping Bag
 from San Diego, California,  Nov 1, 2008

It got down to low 40's and my 3-year-old stayed cozy and warm, and he is excited to have his very own sleeping bag. This size is good for him, with room to grow for a few more years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 from Grayling, Michigan,  Nov 25, 2007

The product is very efficient and well made. My grandsons will be very happy to receive them for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for day care and camping
 from West Chester, PA,  Nov 24, 2007

This bag's soft interior lining and the way that the head is separate makes it 'comfy' (according to my 3 year old daughter). She loves it and even lays down at day care again for nap time. I'm sure when we take it camping, it will be great as well. I highly recommend this bag and am looking at getting the adult version as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top