Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
food supply
 Mar 12, 2015

we added this to our pantry for a rainy day and are very pleased with the taste and quality of the food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bug in or bug out
 Jan 31, 2016

Store it for emergency situations. You just never know what will happen down the road. With its long shelf life, it's worth the investment for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Jan 30, 2016

Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food
 Jan 1, 2016

For that just in case emergencies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the purpose
 Dec 8, 2015

The container looks great and the food sounds good. We are leaving it as it is until it can serve its purpose which is for an emergency. So cannot give it a higher rating just because I have not tasted anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RCR
 Nov 28, 2015

Cannot rate, will remain sealed for longer storage. Rating system needs NA option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
altrincham
 Nov 9, 2015

tried some of the contents turned out delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in case
 Nov 2, 2015

Giving to my Family Just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of mind...just in case
 Sep 17, 2015

Disaster can come at any time and usually when we least expect it. Having extra emergency food that keeps for many years on the pantry shelf is just a wise thing to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Sep 10, 2015

everything good with this seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. stores and stacks easily
 Aug 27, 2015

most affordable 30 day supply. fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepper To Be
 Jul 26, 2015

We ordered this as a "just in case", it came really fast and I love that it has a storage life of up to 20 years...will definitely be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emergency Food Supply
 Jul 10, 2015

I have been intending to get emergency supplies and now can scratch this off my To Do List. I am very pleased with the contents of this pail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Emergency
 Jun 25, 2015

Great product and got it at a great price. Found it here at Overstock at a better price than other websites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 17, 2015

I have almost gotten all my storage up to date,i am very pleased with this order.Thanks,Thelma

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 29, 2015

Good price for a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 27, 2015

This is the best emergency food supply i have found and i have tried several others that cost a lot more than this one and the taste of them are not as good as this one. I will be purchasing the breakfast bucket next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I Needed!
 from Giddings, TX,  Oct 26, 2014

I haven't opened it yet, but read ALL the reviews and I am WELL satisfied! Thank you so MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
food storage
 from Boise, Idaho,  Sep 23, 2014

Lightning fast delivery--from my computer to my doorstep---way cool---thankyou!! date codes were same week as shipped with 20 year expiration. I think I will just put these containers on the shelf as recommended in a cool dry place and wait and use them if needed. I dont want to break the seal on the containers.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Supply
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Jul 16, 2013

Added this to my emergency food supply....great value...Overstock always has the best prices....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought