Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long term food storage....
 from T.O., Ca.,  Jul 24, 2012

Purchased this as an addition to my emergency food supply....Augason is known for its high quality foods, so am not worried about quality, and will use it as needed...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Augason Farms Butter
 from Westminster, MD,  Feb 8, 2013

Excellent product for baking. I like the idea that you don't have to wait for the sticks of butter to come to room temperature before you can mix them. By following the directions for baking, and just adding some extra liquid, it really speeds up the process-- and the quality of the finished baked good was absolutely the same. Win-win for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cans were exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butter Up
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

Ten year shelf life. I am very happy with this product for my long term storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butter
 from Midwest,  Nov 24, 2012

Packaged well,long shelf life..........other products good,looking forward to using this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good,have not used yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real butter; what a way to rough it!
 from Muskogee, Ok.,  Sep 20, 2012

Each package reconstitutes into a lot of butter, which you can make up a little at a time. Once opened, shelf life is one year. The taste is not exactly the same as usual, but mixed with honey powder for honey butter spread is much improved. I am glad I bought it, because I plan on roughing it in style. I purchased two orders for over a year reserve food supplies. Margarine is also available, but I think butter is best choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't use
 Jul 15, 2016

Bought but haven't used just stored

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown.
 Feb 5, 2016

Did not use, donated to food bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly good for powder!
 Jan 2, 2016

Ordered for long term but couldn't resist tryouts no it out! Was surprised at the taste! Very much like real butter, only thinner but texture was even close! Will buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
survival food
 Sep 26, 2015

Haven't tried I put it in my stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Augason Farms - Quality Products
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a great product and has a long shelf life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely good!
 Jul 8, 2015

If u r stocking up ...as many are....this is something u need....don't buy a cheap version....this goes a LONG way. 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 26, 2015

We are very pleased this item is available.It goes with our storage. Thanks. Thelma and Bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for hard times
 from Micco, Fl,  Mar 19, 2013

Order this for a problem time that may be coming. Keeps a long time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not use yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought