Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emergency Food Supply 4-gallon variety pail
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 19, 2014

Be the proverbial Girl Scout; prepare for the worst and hope for the best...but know that everything will probably come somewhere in between. This product was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Dads Review
 Aug 22, 2015

Five dads went in and purchased this variety pack. When we were searching for reviews, it seemed no one actually tasted the food. We didn't want to order emergency food that tasted bland and only supplied nutrition without flavor. We wanted the best bang for our buck. This variety pack offered the most calories per dollar. But, we needed to test it before ordering a large amount. We opened 3 packages and and gave our opinion - Maple Brown Sugar Oatmeal, Cheesy Broccoli Rice, and Instant Potatoes. We were all in agreement these 3 items tasted great. The Oatmeal was as good as the little boxes you would buy in individual packs at Winn Dixie. The potatoes were a little (repeat a little) chalky. They were delicious and full of flavor. We believe we did not add enough water. The Rice was as good as the Oatmeal. Individual taste preferences will vary. Some people may want a bit more salt or seasonings. It's the same in real life. When you sit down to supper, some people grab the salt and pepper while others opt for none. These foods are in line with everyday meals. During an emergency situation, we do not believe we will be missing out on nutrition, variety, or flavor. Things to keep in mind - some meals are to be mixed with water, others need to be boiled for several minutes. Plan accordingly. Buy a small propane stove. Make sure you keep a large pot available for mixing. Have plenty of drinking water on hand. Overall we were quite pleased with the value and the product itself. We are going to place a large order for each of our families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mislead
 Jul 12, 2015

Said items were 20 years storage, but some items were 5 years.."pancake mix and powder eggs". Won't try them unless I need to. Lets hope that never comes unless getting close to expiration date..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase.
 Jan 1, 2015

I was very happy with the size of the container and the speed I received it. Small enough container to store easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tenntaz
 Jul 28, 2016

use for camping and also have a few stocked up just in case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't tried it yet
 Jun 16, 2016

Arrived very quickly. I have not tried it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright light 5
 May 10, 2016

Tried the Italian marinara would recommend it to everyone. Grandsons really enjoyed it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emergency bucket
 Feb 19, 2016

I have not used this as of yet. But have added it to my emergency supplies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike S
 Jan 30, 2016

Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating this as good but haven't tried it yet.
 Jan 7, 2016

Hope i never have to try it, but the reviews, packaging, and price was right for a little piece of mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOOD
 Aug 13, 2015

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for the Prepper You Know
 Jul 29, 2015

Dad loved it, compact enough but also holds a great deal of food. Definitely recommend it to any one looking to get some emergency stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price for Food
 Jun 25, 2015

It has everything that I need for an emergency. Do Recommend to others. Great price also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emergency Food Supply
 May 3, 2015

Would have given it 5 stars, but I haven't tasted any of it yet-- hope it's good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy storage
 Mar 6, 2015

Great grab and go for emergencys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prep deal
 Jan 6, 2015

I got a great deal black friday. Ships quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good food storage
 Dec 30, 2014

good sealed bags will stand time in storage for back up food supply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just in case
 Dec 29, 2014

you never know when you could need food storage. very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from Arizona,  Nov 2, 2014

They come in a convenient bucket for easy storage and have a very long shelf life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 20, 2015

We gave these as Christmas gifts! They were a big hit! Hope we never have to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought