Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Augason Farms 37# Morning Moo's Milk Alternative
 from Arizona,  Oct 14, 2013

Easy to make, tastes great, stores well, and very convenient. Having this on hand opens up your options. I would recommend this to people who've tried powdered milk before and hated it. Tastes nothing like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on time
 from wyoming,  Jul 26, 2013

On time quick and what it is supposed to be. Better deal than store milk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yummy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Augason Farms Morning Moo's Low Fat Milk
 from Arizona,  Dec 21, 2012

Best Price I found anywhere. We always buy Morning Moo and haven't been able to afford it until Overstock.com. We have purchased many food products that came from Augason Farms through Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love Morning Moo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes 61 gal. milk; shelf life 1 year opened
 from Muskogee, Ok.,  Dec 15, 2012

I was hesitant to buy this product because I don't usually buy substitute anything. After reading reviews from others who have tried the product and really liked it...I changed my mind and bought some also! This a great addition to emergency supplies because it will taste good and also because it makes 61 gallons of product. Shelf life is 25 unopened and 1 year open. I also considered the price and feel it is a real value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should state it makes 61 gal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Augason's signiture product; expect it will taste very close to regular milk!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo Milk
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2012

I have tried other dried milks and I have to say this is the best tasting one by far. It taste alot like regular milk and it also mixes well with ovaltine or chocolate milk flavers.Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morning Moo's Low Fat Milk
 Jan 13, 2016

Received my order in great condition and on time. Great review from a woman who said she had been using this item for years. Her review sounded like something that would be perfect for my family. Long shelf life and being how my family can't make it through a half gallon of milk in a weeks time, this is perfect.for our use. Milk will be on hand for cooking and for other uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milk
 Dec 3, 2015

this milk taste like regular milk...have been using it for everything for 4 years now....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taste Great
 Sep 29, 2015

Very happy with my purchase. I have tried several brands and this is favorite. Price is best I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there when iI need it
 Jul 19, 2015

perfect addition to food storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food storage
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter tried some and said it tastes almost exactly like milk. She said it's the best tasting powdered milk she has ever tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite low fat milk
 Apr 14, 2015

The price here is better than from the factory. I use this all the time. Mixing up a batch of milk is a lot easier that driving to the store and no needs to worry much about power outages. Much less calories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moo aficionado
 Mar 12, 2015

I have been using Morning Moo for several years now and prefer it to the 2% milk I previously bought. As someone who was raised on powdered milk and hated it, this is nothing like regular powdered milk. I love the fact that I never have to run to the store early morning or late at night for milk. It's easy to mix up, tastes great and is great for food storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC TASTE AND EASY TO USE
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 7, 2014

Bought this from Overstock because they had the best price at the time. I have used this product previously and love it. Morning Moo mixes much easier than the usual powdered milk -- fewer clumps and less stirring. The taste is awsome, without the same after taste. The price per gallon is a lot better than powdered milk. My allergies and asthma doesnt flair up as much with this as with powdered milk either. Nutrition value is similar. Morning Moo does have sugar in the ingredient list -- so always read that part carefully no matter what you buy. ANd it does have whey and some nonfat milk powder -- so those with lactose issues may have them with this also --- but maybe not to the extent as with 100% milk. I definately will be buying this item again. Oversotck offeres free shipping on many items, which help with this item. Delivery was prompt and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought