For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This case is wonderful - my Kindle Fire now feels like a real "book" and I love the ability to watch movies with the stand-up option. Excellent product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from CT,  Feb 17, 2012

Bought this case for my daughters kindle fire. She takes it to school everyday and it still looks brand new after being thrown in her backpack. It is a perfect fit so i doesn't make the kindle any larger with the case on and protects well. It is a very nice looking case and the standup feature is a plus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one negative.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 28, 2012

This leather case for the kindle fire met all of my requirements. It stores the kindle safely, holds it any position I need and the power button and input for the charger is easy to reach. There was one problem that bothers me. Not enough to return it but it may be a deal breaker for others. When the screen is in the horizontal position there is an arrow that must be touched at the bottom of the screen for some apps. The arrow actually is partially covered by the edge of the case. I sometimes have to lift up that edge to pull up the screen that I am trying to access. The annoyance factor is dependant on my mood at the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks and works just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not entirely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This case has a good quality feel and appearance. Works well in either vertical or horizontal position.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case
 from Lansing, mi,  Feb 23, 2012

Love it! Very nice leather! Love that you can put the protector on the Kindle and then velcro it in the case. Great deal and really love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kindle Fire Tablet Cover was impressive!
 from Decatur Georgia,  Feb 22, 2012

I was very impressed by the quality of the Kindle Fire Tablet Cover. I had shopped in many retail stores and online to make my purchase. I tried Overstock and I recieved prompt service, an excellent quality product and an excellent price. I will definitely shop Overstock in the future. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case cover is great.
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

Really like having the cover that adjust so I don't have to hold it constantly. I would recomment it to anyone who has arthritis in the hands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing fancy but gets the job done
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 11, 2012

It serves it's purpose. My Kindle is protected from the 3 flash drives and a glucose monitor that also gets lugged around with me everyday in my tote. Only complaint I had was there were no instructions or diagrams to explain how to use the cover as a stand. Thank goodnes for the additional photos on O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. I carry it in my tote everyday, so far it has stood up to the daily routine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Pacific NW,  Feb 10, 2012

Perfect for my Kindle Fire! Excellent quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual View Leather Case Cover
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this cover, it is the best. It looks and feels rich and is just the right color of red. I am very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Edwards, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

People are jealous that my Kindle Fire can stand up! I like this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I prefer leather over pleather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kindle cover
 from Arizona,  Feb 20, 2013

This Kindle cover is great. The color is real red and the quality of the leather is wonderful. I carry this everywhere with me and have been using it for many months and it is still brand new looking. I highly recommend it for all Kindle lovers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. It is much nicer when you are actually holding it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality leather and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case Cover
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

I have used this product for months now and it still looks like new. If I purchase another one it will only be because I am tired of pink:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item too narrow. Does not fit Kindle Fire HD
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 22, 2013

Very dissatisfied with product advertisement. Does not fit the Kindle Fire HD as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend for heavy use
 from Hastings, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

Good case for light to medium use. However, I've had this case for over 9 months and am already looking to replace it. I take my Kindle Fire everywhere and the case is already starting to crack heavily on the spine. I'll be looking for something different this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

Love my Kindle Leather Case... it's been a great addition and makes reading much more convenience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2012

The problems I have with this product is that it is heavy. I also find that when using the groves to hold my Kindle upright they don't do the job well. The Kindle seems to be too heavy and when it leans back in the groves it has a tendency to slip out and collapse. Both because of the weight and design I don't find it comfortable to hold when reading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need rubber band to keep closed
 from kenosha WI.,  Oct 18, 2012

no instructions, had to play a while to figure it out. Have to use rubber band to keep case closed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty chintzy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Prattville, AL,  Oct 16, 2012

Should include instructions for vertical placement of Kindle. Had to study picture and guess. After two days, I figured it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There were no instructions on how to set the Kindle vertical. Had to study the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as advertisd
 from new jersey,  Sep 3, 2012

I was very pleased with ordering and delivery of the product ordered

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 28, 2012

I was very disappointed with this case. The color purple wasn't adequately displayed on the screen. The velcro didn't hold the kindle in the case, kept falling out. Not a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was too purple and the picture didn't adequately show the velcro on the case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top