Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rooCASE for Kindle Fire - excellent purchase!
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 16, 2012

This case is wonderful - my Kindle Fire now feels like a real "book" and I love the ability to watch movies with the stand-up option. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from CT,  Feb 17, 2012

Bought this case for my daughters kindle fire. She takes it to school everyday and it still looks brand new after being thrown in her backpack. It is a perfect fit so i doesn't make the kindle any larger with the case on and protects well. It is a very nice looking case and the standup feature is a plus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one negative.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 28, 2012

This leather case for the kindle fire met all of my requirements. It stores the kindle safely, holds it any position I need and the power button and input for the charger is easy to reach. There was one problem that bothers me. Not enough to return it but it may be a deal breaker for others. When the screen is in the horizontal position there is an arrow that must be touched at the bottom of the screen for some apps. The arrow actually is partially covered by the edge of the case. I sometimes have to lift up that edge to pull up the screen that I am trying to access. The annoyance factor is dependant on my mood at the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks and works just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not entirely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This case has a good quality feel and appearance. Works well in either vertical or horizontal position.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case
 from Lansing, mi,  Feb 23, 2012

Love it! Very nice leather! Love that you can put the protector on the Kindle and then velcro it in the case. Great deal and really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kindle Fire Tablet Cover was impressive!
 from Decatur Georgia,  Feb 22, 2012

I was very impressed by the quality of the Kindle Fire Tablet Cover. I had shopped in many retail stores and online to make my purchase. I tried Overstock and I recieved prompt service, an excellent quality product and an excellent price. I will definitely shop Overstock in the future. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case cover is great.
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

Really like having the cover that adjust so I don't have to hold it constantly. I would recomment it to anyone who has arthritis in the hands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing fancy but gets the job done
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 11, 2012

It serves it's purpose. My Kindle is protected from the 3 flash drives and a glucose monitor that also gets lugged around with me everyday in my tote. Only complaint I had was there were no instructions or diagrams to explain how to use the cover as a stand. Thank goodnes for the additional photos on O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. I carry it in my tote everyday, so far it has stood up to the daily routine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Pacific NW,  Feb 10, 2012

Perfect for my Kindle Fire! Excellent quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 8, 2016

I have been using this for almost 2 years and it has really held up well. I would purchase it again when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper of O
 Feb 11, 2016

Has held up for years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but didn't fit!
 Jan 25, 2016

Landed up returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubyslippers6
 Jan 12, 2016

Great product. I wanted something light and it fills the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Cover
 Apr 23, 2015

This was purchase for my daughter. She likes it and uses it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual View Leather Case Cover
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this cover, it is the best. It looks and feels rich and is just the right color of red. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Edwards, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

People are jealous that my Kindle Fire can stand up! I like this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I prefer leather over pleather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kindle cover
 from Arizona,  Feb 20, 2013

This Kindle cover is great. The color is real red and the quality of the leather is wonderful. I carry this everywhere with me and have been using it for many months and it is still brand new looking. I highly recommend it for all Kindle lovers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. It is much nicer when you are actually holding it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality leather and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case Cover
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

I have used this product for months now and it still looks like new. If I purchase another one it will only be because I am tired of pink:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item too narrow. Does not fit Kindle Fire HD
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 22, 2013

Very dissatisfied with product advertisement. Does not fit the Kindle Fire HD as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend for heavy use
 from Hastings, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

Good case for light to medium use. However, I've had this case for over 9 months and am already looking to replace it. I take my Kindle Fire everywhere and the case is already starting to crack heavily on the spine. I'll be looking for something different this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

Love my Kindle Leather Case... it's been a great addition and makes reading much more convenience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought