Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Biggest waste of ***.
 from Reno, Nevada,  Dec 8, 2013

I hope that in making this review, I can save other innocent internet shoppers from the same tragic mistake I made. I got these with the intent of receiving actual apple made headphones. However, what I got was just embarrassing. These knock off headphones came in a broken cracked case which could probably be attributed to the paper thin plastic bag it traveled across the country in. As for music quality... imagine trying to listen to a concert from the receiving end of a phone call that is being take 100 feet underwater. I could barely make any lyrics. It's almost like this product was made as a joke for the producers to see how many silly internet people could actually buy their sad excuse for headphones. Now that I think about it, I'm genuinely surprised these headphones even fit in my iPhone 5. I would feel more satisfied burning *** dollars than actually purchasing these headphones again. But, if you're still reading this and like...."Well, music quality that sounds like listening to a concert from the receiving end of a phone call that is being taken 100 feet underwater is good for me." Do me a favor and save your money. I doubt you need to listen to music so bad that you would even consider purchasing such horrible headphones. I wouldn't recommend these headphones to my greatest enemy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Microphone quality
 from West Jordan, UT,  Dec 23, 2013

I had the original head phones like these that came with my iphone5 and loved them, and then I lost them. I bought these as they seem to be the same ones but the quality of the microphone has not worked since day 1, every person I call claims they cannot hear me clearly through the microphone. I can hear them just fine but they are unable to hear me. The sound quality for listening to music is great, but something is wrong with the microphone. I would recommend purchasing the original Apple ones from the Apple store because the microphone on those would probably be a lot better, I loved my original Apple ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time or money
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 1, 2014

I ordered two and both were defective. I opted for a refund instead of an exchange--one defective item, maybe it's luck of the draw, but BOTH? Overstock should withdraw this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 5 Next Generation Earbuds with Microphone
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 31, 2014

I wrongly assumed this was a product manufactured by Apple. Not the case. This is an inferior product. The sound quality is horrible. I ordered 2 units. One rattles! Do not buy - at any price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple ear buds?
 from Washington, PA,  May 22, 2014

I am surprised at these ear buds. I have had many like them before but these two sets I just received have very little bass (even if changed in the equalizer) and do not produce a natural sound. They sound almost hollow or weak in their ability to play music. Bad batch, leftover B rated stock? Who knows?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete wast of everything...
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2014

i bought these to replace my ones that i lost when i bought my iPod. These things are literately just cheap crappy knock offs. i bought a pair like three months ago and they all broke within the first two weeks. i had them replace it multiple times. in which two of them had arrived already broken. These are a huge waste of time and money the sound was okay but like i said the wiring was beyond ****. don't get these...ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These look great, but don't work at all. I tried to use these for a conference call but even with the volume turned up I could barely hear anyone else, and they said I sounded "far away". I wasn't sure what I should do about it (it seemed like too much effort to return something so cheap), but my dilemma was resolved when I saw that they plastic on the ear piece popped off and got lost, so now I could throw them away without guilt. Good riddance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable price
 from ny, ny,  Jan 28, 2014

Very good quality and the way it look is nice. I plan to get more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knock off apple headset... Don't buy
 from Dallas,  Jan 23, 2014

I can tell theses are knock off headsets... The sound quality is awful and the headset is plastic... Not ceramic like the others. Not in original package either. I have never left a bad review before and this takes the cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2014

Quality sound ..fast shipping .. I ordered these head phone before Christmas and still hadn't received them by New Years .. I tracked them with FedEx and its seems they had been lost .. FedEx told me to contact shipper for replacement .. I thought it would be a hassle but it actually was easy .... I called customer service and they replaced them no problem.. I received them in two days.. Happy happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm upset
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2013

I'm very upset about these headphones. After two days of having them they already stopped working. Are these real iPhone 5 headphones?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought