Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from ames, ia,  Oct 2, 2011

This speaker has good sound and was inexpensive. Great to hook up to my laptop so I can hear movies and music like it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the colour is exactly what appears in the picutre
 from brookly new york,  Apr 23, 2013

I will recommend this to a friend it is small and sounds really good, love the color and it was easy to used

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is just as it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sound is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, il,  Nov 4, 2014

Great little speaker. Big sound out of a little speaker. Really good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth speaker
 from Estes Park, CO,  Oct 21, 2014

Great value perfect size excellent sound for my iPhone and iPad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little speaker rocks it
 from Mammoth, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

This speaker was purchased to fill a single role. We do car shows with our "65 Mustang and wanted music playing while on display. People hear the music and check out the interior. While looking they see the 8 Track Tape and believe the music is coming from that unit. What I really have is my I-Pod connected to this speaker sitting under the seat. The magic of the 60"s is back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works very well
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 14, 2014

I bought this speaker to replace two computer speakers that I use at work. It lasts a long time on a charge, several days for me. I listen to podcasts and music on it at work almost all day, and I will turn off the music when I answer the phone but leave the speakers on. There is no crackling, it is quiet and works well. Good for small spaces, but I would not plan on using this if you needed to crank up the sound because this is made for single person use in a small space, like on your desk for personal use. When you put the sound up all the way, it is distorted, but at medium loud, which is what you would want to have right next to you, it's just fine. it's small size and ability to fold up and be put away each night is also a plus - I don't leave my electronics out on my desk when I leave for the night as I've lost items to the cleaning crew in the past. So this fits nicely into a drawer and comes out when I want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chester, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Great little speaker... I thought it was bluetooth.. but it comes with a wire to plug into your phone or ipod. Good sound quality for the price. Definately worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Texas Sized Sound
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

Bought speaker just for sitting out on the back porch, but actually transcends sound alot further than I initially thought. Great bass and very clear when using with Iphone. Friends and neighbors purchased after experiencing the sound and quality of this speaker, and even moreso, the affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE AND POWERFUL
 from Montgomery County, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

Now, let's be clear. This cute little speaker does not take the place of a full set of home theatre surround sound type speakers. HOWEVER, for what it is and what is costs, the sound is surprisingly good. Nice tone and volume. You can hardly beat the compact size for travel and for use in locations where space is at a premium. I have used them on my laptop, Android phone, and Kindle Fire. Also, easy to set up. I did research online and examined other speakers of this type before making my purchase. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud
 from Alabama,  Feb 19, 2014

Though it is compact, it is loud enough! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my speaker
 from Gold Canyon, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

The volume on this speaker is great and I'm very happy with the battery life on it. I would definitely get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 6, 2014

Packed with a lot of punch for such a small speaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from SL, UT,  Dec 13, 2013

This speaker buzzed constantly, even when I turned my cell phone off to try to cut down on the interference. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little speaker
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 5, 2013

Was looking for a small portable speaker for our ipod. Our prior ones had all failed miserably. This one came and is surprisingly small but incredibly loud. It has worked very well under extreme conditions (we use this a lot for traveling, so it is packed, pushed, pulled, etc in and out of bags and on trips). We can charge it once and it will last for over 2 weeks (using it perhaps 0.5-1 hr/day). Perhaps the only downside is that volume control is not great--it's loud and louder (if you open it). But since we control the volume on the ipod, it doesn't matter so much for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small yet boosts sound
 from Milwaukee WI,  Aug 23, 2013

Bought for use with work presentations. Packs easily. Provides the volume I needed to project sound to a room full of clients. Pleased with performance for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible says it all
 from phoenix,az,  Aug 5, 2013

I bought it because I thought it was Bluetooth, it isn't you have to hook it up to a devise, so what good is it???????? waste of time and the quality isn't that good, when you do hook it up, it is true, you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable blue speaker
 from Tuolumne, Ca,  May 30, 2013

You can't beat the price on this little speaker that delivers a nice quality sound. I plug it into my laptop when listening to the radio and it delivers a nice sound that I'm quite pleased with. I have not used it yet with my IPod but it should work out well. Holds a charge for at least an hour. I haven't used it without being plugged in longer than that yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lil' speaker
 from Freakin' Far Rockaway, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

I use this with my laptop when I'm learning new music. It has a good sound for such a small speaker. If I can find one like it that has strong bass to it....I'll be in music heaven!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that I noticed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from tamarac fl,a,  Oct 4, 2012

love it! super good sound,compact,good looking,truly a bargan at the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tops
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from Plainview, Tx,  Oct 1, 2011

I just got it and it seems to be working fine! I love it so far so good. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice. actually I like the real speaker better than the picture.. :)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought