Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't use with case
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband to charge his phone, but in order to do this you have to remove it from the protection case. Really!!! How inconvenient, who doesn't have a case for protection around their IPhone, this should have been designed to accommodate for this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the issue
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See comment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but but not for me.
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Dec 22, 2012

The product itself was ok, but really not for an iPhone 4S. Phone doesn't fit in cradle safely with provided cradles. Would be great if could leave phone to charge at same time as playing music, but ended up giving to a friend who could use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NJ,  Feb 25, 2013

I ordered this product to replace my old iHome. It takes up half the space that the old one did on my bedside table and music sounds amazing for such a small speaker. Time and alarm clock were really easy to set. If the date was shown on the screen like the older iHome it would be excellent. I read reviews saying the screen is too bright but if you use the dimming button, the screen is almost black which is great when you're trying to sleep. Overall, great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far. Sturdy and functional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 14, 2013

This was NIB and exactly as described. Perfect for the reasons I needed it. LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same. brand new.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New. Good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 6, 2013

This was a gift and when it was opened she was very happy to receive it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone dock
 from Hamden CT,  Jan 3, 2013

it was the perfect gift for my grand sons. quality product , wrapped and shipped with damage and received in a timely period during the christmas rush.I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to our nightstand
 from WA state,  Jan 2, 2013

a nice little dock/clock. we replaced our old school cassette player alarm clock finally! its a little brighter than I expected even on the lowest setting which is nice to be able to set, however it took a couple days to get used to the brightness of it. our old school clock was red so it was very dim. all in all I like it and it takes up minimal space. It was a great buy compared to other online retailers and local stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice item. Great for teen or dorm room. Pleased. My 18 year old is also very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alarm clock
 from Schererville, IN,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought 2 for my kids. They love the clocks. It plays and charges thier iPods. The like that they alarm can be music form thier iPods. It sounds good for a small clock. It was a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Docking station
 from Arlington, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

This is for a Christmas present and was just what was described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spacesaver alarmclock with Iphone dock
 from MS,  Dec 16, 2012

R\This is a Christmas gift for my husband. Will need to wait until after he receives the gift to comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound and looks nice on my desk at work.
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 26, 2012

Sound quality is good and looks nice on my desk at work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought