Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

performance is comparable to others, was looking for good performance and good quality with them being Chicago bears team logo... After wearing them for one day and listening to music, the orance C for Chicago, symbol rubbed right off.. very disappointed about this, the C is now white..so they look un authentic , which is the reason for paying more money for these for my son.. Im very disappointed in these ear buds, and will not buy anymore as I had intended to do...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same when it arrived,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? at first look it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. performance is good,comparable to others, but bought them becaue they were chicago bears buds, which cost more for the logo..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 10, 2015

works great and are real cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Jan 2, 2015

A great gift for a football fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool for the sports fan
 from Metro Detroit,  Dec 26, 2014

Sound quality is excellent. Bought these as a gift for my teenager son and he noticed a drastic improvement in sound quality over cheaper earbuds, plus he loves the sports team logo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv the earbuds
 from Tierra Verde, Florida,  Dec 25, 2014

Just got them for Xmas. Look great and sound great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sound is of fair quality
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

My grandson says the sound is not clear coming from the earbud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal! 3 sizes of fittings.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 6, 2014

NFL seal on box 3 sizes of fittings for your ears Noise-isolating earphones Overall good quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
letters on earbuds adhere poorly
 from Tampa Fl,  Mar 10, 2014

Most people would probably by this product for the novelty of it (team names) , but my first use of it proved fatal for the lettering. It immediately started to peel off. The headphones themselves are fair sounding at best. This product is only suitable for a keepsake not to use everyday for music, etc. I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a let down
 from Victorville ca,  Mar 6, 2014

The headphones came on time but the sound quality sucks. I bought them for my mom and she was very disappointed with the headphones. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iHip NFL Mini Earbuds
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2014

Good ear buds for the price. Quality is good and they work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from FRESNO, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY. WILL DEFINETELY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Man loves them
 from nc,  Dec 13, 2013

The only thing I have to say is cool my man loves them and they still are in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought these about a week ago. They are really good. The noise cancelling feature is excellent. I bought these because of the Redskins logo. The ear bud replacements are a bonus. I would definitely recommend these to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from WI,  Mar 21, 2013

For the price, these are not only awesome with the team logo...but the sound is great for the monty and they ahve a comfortable fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sound and good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 from Woodstock, GA,  Dec 25, 2012

My son loves them, Good quality and value for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iHip NFL Officially Licensed Mini Earbuds
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 19, 2012

only one ear bud worked and i have no time to exchange before christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought