Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from uniontown pa,  Sep 13, 2012

had this before used it for my gps lasted about 4 years bought at national electronics store cost me over $30.00 liked this price alot better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for iPhone
 from Bmore,  Apr 12, 2012

This charger does not charge IPhone and it does not work or have a tip for my devices example my GPS does not fit either :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice but not useful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that i could have hoped for
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Aug 17, 2011

Would not charge my iTouch. also no tip for pretty much all the new phones. but it did charge my GPS, and for the price it was worth getting something that charges my gps, and *might* be able to charge something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from Greater SF Bay Area,  Aug 9, 2011

Would have gotten 5 stars except I needed a conversion list of the tips to the electronic device that it supports. I'm not sure which Micro USB is a 5-pin connector that will support my new eReader (Nook). Also I'd like to be able to purchase individual tips as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iGo + 9
 from Fenton, MO,  May 14, 2010

Easy 5 stars all the way ! Figured tip I needed wasn't included, but this sparkling new charger alone, is a sure bargain at $8. { maybe local **** will let me swap out a tip..? } Older, first version iGo had green lighted center ring. . .now we have Cool Blue!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2010

This is an older iGo product that supports both iGo's Blue tips but the Green tips phased out years ago. The Green B1 tip only works on iPods up to the third generation - I think we are on iPod generation 7 or something now. I run an old iPod so I was happy to be able to purchase this product - no longer sold or supported by iGo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from Missouri,  Apr 27, 2010

First I like these older iGo Car adapters. The best part for me was to get several older iGo power tips with this unit. Specifically the A01 (Nokia) and the NOW RARE B01 (older iPods (3G - 4G-photo) I now have an extra charger and two hard to find tips for less than either tip alone (even on eBay) If you have oder stuff check out this listing to see if your tips are in here then snap it up. I can probably sell the tips I'll never use to pay for the unit as well. GREAT DEAL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh...
 Sep 14, 2009

bought this to charge both my blackberry curve and ipod nano while on the go. although it works very well with my blackberry, it is NOT compatible with my ipod nano at all, even though it claims to be compatible with all ipods...... kept it though in case i needed to use any other tips for anything else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
igo Rocks
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 17, 2009

The overall product is quite good and definitely a savings over buying individual itips. However one of the reasons I bought this was for the ipod tip and this was damaged. The price I paid for the whole set however was so good I didn't send it back. I used the several of the tips on a trip and was glad I didn't have to bring 4 electric cords/adapators.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IGO
 from MD,  Aug 5, 2009

Great product. Works great and comes with many adapters. Great value and very easy to use. Would definitely recommended this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Seattle, Wa,  Feb 28, 2009

This charger is so nice because i have several things that need charging when I am on the go so i keep all my little tips in a small makeup bag in the glove box works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top