Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The product is effective
 from Palmer, MA,  Sep 23, 2011

The car charger and electrical adapter for home use, both work great. The cord is shorter than what I am used to. Other than the short cord, the product works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Product
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2013

Okay product. Cord is a little shorter than anticipated but for how I use it, it's fine. Seems to over-heat after being plugged in for a long time though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod home and car charger kit
 from North Dakota,  Apr 23, 2013

iConcepts Certified Home and Car Charger Kit for iPad, iPhone, and iPod. This charging systems satisfies my families needs. Allows you to charge two units at one time. It makes traveling easier as my children will always have power available for their iPods and iPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was just as it was pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Brand new, free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of great quality and is durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 30, 2013

This works perfect with my IPad. I needed an extra and purchased one from a favorite retailer which was more expensive and doesn't fit well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real good deal
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jan 30, 2013

I was very happy with the chargers and don't believe I could have gotten a better price any where. It is such a treat to have the items delivered to my door. I hate stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job.
 from Carson City, Nevada,  Jan 26, 2013

I purchased the set several months ago and it works great in my car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect kit for my ipod
 from Kent, WA,  Jan 21, 2013

I had been looking around for all the components included in this kit but none were available. This was a great find. All the components worked great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i pod charger
 from Ks,  Jan 4, 2013

Was unsure of this product, even with the good reviews. Glad I bought this item, have no regrets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture showed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't always work
 from RI,  Dec 30, 2012

I find that unless a charger is made my Apple, it doesn't charge your iphone well. You will take your chances buying anything else, which I did, and have learned my lesson.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope not this one
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2012

Well, it worked once, but never again. I purchased two of these. The worked one time and the cord went bad, the other one worked a few times then stopped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sub par
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Charger Kit for iPod, etc.
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2012

Simple enough product to use. Not rocket science. Simple enough product to use. Not rocket science.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abandon All Hope, Itouch Users
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2012

When using the Iconcepts charger with the Itouch you will not be able to listen to music, or podcasts, as the charger prevents all sounds. I don't know why--and no one at Iconcepts could tell me-- but if you have an Itouch and want to use this charger while using your Itouch, forget it. Iconcepts said, more or less, "Tough luck" when I called; i.e., you bought it, deal with it. I do not recommend this charger, the offical cords are better, and so are many, cheaper off-brand cords. I am thoroughly, thorougly dissapointed and will not be recommending this cord to anyone; in fact, I will be actively discouraging friends and consumers from buying Iconcepts' products, as here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad plug
 from nebraska,  Sep 11, 2012

Works just as well as the original iPad plug? Very happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!!!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 4, 2012

Worked great when I first got it. FYI-now, 6 months later I occasionally get charger not supported by this device error. First time happened, to me on a cross country trip, of course when I needed my charger the most! After retrying about 40 times it worked and I only get the error occasionally now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked for a while
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

When plugged in the FM radio station gets fuzzy. The cord doesn't work anymore. I did cram it in the compartment between the seats and I think it got too bent. The car and wall plug adapters still work, so I bought a cheep chord. Overall, it was a good price and it worked for a year or so. Still glad I got it. Even though I had to replace the chord eventually, I've spent less that I would've if I bought the same parts somewhere else.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wroks great
 from New York, NY,  Jun 23, 2012

Charges my Ipod 4s like it said it will do. Can't beat the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipone charger
 from san franciso,  Feb 10, 2012

very pleased good buy what else can I say it works fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 4, 2012

This item was given in addition to an IPad for Christmas. It works great and we've had no problems so far. I don't expect any either since I always receive quality products from Overstock. Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be good. we've used all but the car adapter and they all work great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from ny,  Jan 4, 2012

Good price...good product.works great so far:........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2011

this product works great.....................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Balt All-purpose Printer Stand
Today $184.99
Compare $387.67
Save 52%
(2)
Balt Printer and Fax Stand
Today $130.55
Compare $203.95
Save 36%
(5)
Balt Dual Laser Printer Stand
Today $185.99
Compare $402.69
Save 54%
(6)
Back to top