Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product, great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2010

Love this little armband! It is just the right size to hold my mp3 player, a credit card, and my house key while I run.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works pretty well
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 12, 2013

The only caution on this product is if you have a small to medium size arm, watch the exposed velcro; it will snag any clothing that comes in contact with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband is too big.
 from San Diego,  Jan 3, 2013

Description fails to provide measurement of band sizing from biggest to smallest and it doesn't fit my narrow arms. I can make accomodations with it on my sewing machine but really don't want to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod case
 from Daytona Beach, Fl.,  Dec 12, 2012

I use this item a lot. It is confortable and it is what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Aug 14, 2012

This is an awesome product at a great price. Although it says for Zune, I used it for my Iphone 4 and it fits perfectly. I ordered another one I liked it so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for Zune
 from Ohio,  Dec 22, 2011

Good product and easy to adjust armband. However the exposed velcro on the outside of the armband can be a little bothersome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but functional
 from St Paul MN,  Dec 8, 2011

This is small, but if you mp3 is small and you want to be able to use it hands free by strapping this on, it will work just fine. Not "pretty or girly", so for a girl, don't expect cute! But it does what it's meant to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small but is what it appears to be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport bands were ok
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Nov 22, 2011

I felt like the material could have been a little bit better. I would recommend worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on computer was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish it was more comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawed design
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2011

The velcro on the armstrap catches on your clothing. I ruined two performance shirts wearing this armband. Not worth buying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my zune fits
 from NJ,  Jun 29, 2011

My zune fits perfectly in. It holds it up when am running or exercising.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 21, 2011

This is a great value! I had another armband that is way more expensive, but I found it shifted. I figured I would try this one because I couldn't go wrong with the price. I am so glad I did. This one is excellent! It doesn't shift or hit the touch screen at all! It's a must buy!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SportBand was just what I wanted!!!
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Jun 9, 2011

This is a great basic armband, which is what I needed. I use it for my mp3 player while at the gym. It fits my non-ipod, mp3 player. And I can easily get to it to change music choices when I need to. My only wish it can in more female friendly colors!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from CA,  Mar 19, 2011

My friend in Colombia asked me for a new sport armband as the last one died after 2 years. I saw these and figured for the price if no good I could toos them. They work great, are simple, fit the droid, iphone and bb storm and do what they are supposed to. A great deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Duty & Fit
 from Fenton, MO,  Feb 25, 2011

Wonderful accessory & price. Purchased strictly for carry of flip phone - pocket size was ideal. Like the feature of the inner lining between outer mesh material & device, for protection against dirt, etc. Tail-end of double sided velcro strap allows me placement of sportband on wrist area, along w/ option of upper arm. {When securing around wrist = I lift open & fold bach front velcro flap -> load phone -> wrap (1 way to stick) strap overtop of pocket -> resecure front flap to overlapped strap} Works beautifully . ..still able to easily slide my phone out by pushing on bottom of pocket. No matter which way you decide to wear, will always be one side of the hook & loop portion facing outwards. (Color green is darker than appears)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honestly its all you need
 from New York,  Nov 30, 2010

I am about to buy another one, maybe (2) more. Its great and its cheap. The one i have is still in good shape but its getting a bit dirty, so i'll buy another one just in case i feel like throwing it out and want something fresh and new. I use it in the gym and to run outside and its study, the velco is good.. its overall a great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have several different ipod models -- classic, touch, video, skinny nano, fat nano. While it works better with the larger models, I can use it for all of them. The only feature that could be improved on for me is the strap. It's a bit wide for my arm (I'm a relatively small female), which can be annoying. Other than that, I finally found a decent solution for my running ipod.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Washington,DC,  Sep 29, 2010

It is worth the price, but the double sided velcro destroyed my favorite shirt! other than that problem it works pretty well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from PA,  Sep 13, 2010

The only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 is that if you are trying to put this arm band over something like a sweatshirt it may be too small. I have average size arms and found that I could barely get the arm band on over my sweatshirt. Otherwise I really like this arm band and especially like the flap that keeps my ipod from falling out if I bend over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune Case
 Aug 31, 2010

Well made and functional sport band. Better quality than a number of far more expensive arm band cases we have used in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Georgia,  Jun 30, 2010

At first glance, it's cute and sporty. I like that it fits my small mp3. A window would be nice but not necessary. It's comfortable, but haven't run with it yet, so not sure if it's going to stay put. One thing that I don't like is the double sided velcro. I am guessing you double it over from small arms and don't for large arms. I think this idea backfired...I can wear it doubled up but it pinches just a little. When you don't double it, there is a huge velcro section to snag your clothes. It kind of irritates me. I think to get around this, they could have made 2 sizes. All-in-all I am glad I bought it and I will just make the velcro situation work!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top