Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 18, 2010

delivered quicky, charges Acer great, low price...what more could you ask for?Get it. you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aspire Charger W FAN
 from Orlando Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Thank You for quickie shipping. I ordered the optional Fan which was only like 3$. It is a foldable laptop cooler which was not a bad idea. The charger is smaller than i thought which is also good. Saw some reviews about it getting hot, found it to be warm nut not hot, a very avg temp to me. Was my first Overstock order and i am pleased which is RARE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine and great price. QUick shipment
 from Treasure Coast of Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

The product exceeds my expectations thus far. I just hope it lasts as quite often electircal cords stop working after a few months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality thus far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanx
 from 95670,  May 18, 2013

no hassles thanks for all your help, and now i type just for filler so i can complete this review

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acer Aspire One charger cord
 from New Mexico,  Apr 10, 2013

I would recommend this charger. You can't beat the price. One thing I noticed about this charger is that it does get hot. It charges at a good rate and fits perfect. Buy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great charger
 from North Huntingdon, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

great charger for the price, better than the factory one i had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

It stopped working after 2 days. need I say more. Do not waste your money. I order from overstock all the time. This is my 1st electronic purchase and my last. I will continue to use overstock. just not for electronics.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks saved me
 from LA,  Feb 14, 2012

Order two of them. Charges nice but does get hot. I suggest once laptop charged unplug. Order two. It way cheaper than buy two of these than one from factory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Acer aspire one Dell Mini 9/Inspiron 910
 from 222 W franklin P.O. 64 Dayville Oregon 97825,  Jan 29, 2012

I really like your company and have had no problum with the other stuff that I had Ordered , but with these chargers I got for the acer computer I have noticed that it gets warm to touch in my opinion I thank there is a defalt in this product. We paid $228.00 a pice for are computers (mysalef and my Doughters).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes warm to touch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair but I dont like the way it gets warm to touch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo happy I found this charger!
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

i bought this charger not really knowing what to expect as a "generic" charger, meaning one not directly from the manufacturer of my netbook. The charger on my netbook was totally worn out. I had to hold it in place and move it around to charge my netbook. If I moved my hand, the charge was lost. I needed a new charger desperately but did not want to pay the price to get one from the manufacturer. Like I said, I was not sure what to expect, but it fit perfectly and has worked great! I am very happy with this charger and would recommend it to anyone. It is a wonderful value for the price! Very happy with this item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality item!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2012

The charger gets very hot after being used for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

Does everything it should do, Although it gets a little hot at times it still works fine! So I'd recommend it to anyone who has an Acer Inspire One and needs a replacement/ back-up charger for a very reasonable price. Oh and it arrived very quickly, that may be because of my location but that definitely was a positive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same exact product as the one in the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, works perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great replacement.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good charger
 from lithia springs ga,  Jul 27, 2011

Very happy with the charger,would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great charger,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Advertised
 from Missouri,  Jul 7, 2011

This product was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. At first I was afraid there was a battery problem as my Acer Aspire One would run while plugged in to the charger but not when i unplugged it but apparently that was merely a very low charge on the battery and after sufficient time the battery charged and all was well. Has been working well for a few weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical to what i saw on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Mini Charger
 from Eagle River, AK,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought this charger for my mom after her last one died. She priced them everywhere from best buy to walmart and all were $50+ I looked a few places online and Overstock.com had the best price. It fits her Dell Mini and she hasn't had any complaints so far.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so
  • How is the quality of the product? What I expected and in good shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Home Charger for Acer Aspire One/ Dell Mi
 from miami, Florida,  Jun 3, 2011

this product works very good no complaints, will recomend to anyone who never try Ostock to try this site very good products

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes works perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doing good
 from roch, NY,  May 27, 2011

Gets a touch warm, but works fine. It sure works better than the OEM model that disintegrated.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2011

I broke my charger for my mini acer computer. This was shipped to me within 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from Redford Mi,  Apr 9, 2011

the product is everything i needed at a great price!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to hot
 from az,  Feb 8, 2011

gets alot hotter then the original charger,other then that works good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought