For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USB adapter
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 27, 2011

Bought this to use for charge my bluetooth cellphone ear piece in the car, with it I don't need to take it in the house to charge anymore, I could now charge while on the road, nice and inexpensive, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not as good as I thought
 from Laguna, NM,  Jan 23, 2011

it is not as good as I thought it would be it sounds great but the gizmo will not stay in the power point and you have to hold it in to get anything to charge as well as the USB cords. It works but with more effort than it is really worth

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good business
 from hinesville, Ga,  Jan 19, 2011

nice doing business with you. Shipped in a timely manner and had no problem with the product. thanks alot Tracy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from springdale, ar,  Jan 14, 2011

arrived faster than advertised! works perfectly so far. Cant beat it- love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

Wow this car charger is great! My daughter & I can now charge our phones at the same time & the price is awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Jan 8, 2011

This is just what I was looking for and what a great price. Never fails I need two usb outlets when I am out driving. and this works just like it says in the ad!! Get one!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price is Right
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2011

For the dollar, this gadget is definitely worth it. The construction is not fantastic and it definitely feels flimsy, but it works. I don't have a car, but needed to be able to charge my phone on a road trip - this did the job! A lot cheaper than elsewhere and it's nice to have the versatile USB instead of a phone-specific (or even micro-USB specific) jack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well with iphone
 from LA,  Dec 23, 2010

use together with iphone USB charger and can leave my phone on dashboard with GPS function and charging at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Component
 from Gorham, ME,  Dec 23, 2010

Great for charging USB port items when on the go. Never have to worry about IPod or other like items losing power.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 22, 2010

Exactly what was advertised and what I was looking for. No problems yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone and i-pod charge
 from rochester ,ny,  Dec 4, 2010

Bought this product because needed to charge my phone on my trips to watertown and travels. great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The car charger works great. Able to plug in two devices at one time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 from Crescent, Ia,  Nov 11, 2010

The item was exactly as described and worked just as well, I was very pleased with the item and will be happy using the item with my computer equipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing wrong with this!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 6, 2010

It does what it's supposed to and I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Device!
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 13, 2010

It's a great small device that you can keep in your car and charge your USB phone. You have to make sure to have your USB cable with you all the time for this to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 phones at once
 from Enid,Ok,  Sep 28, 2010

We like to got to city and when we do 2 phones need to be charged who gets to go first is no longer the Question the answer is both it is the greatest invention since the car charger no more arguing!At least in my car! Great product would rate more than 5*'s but there isn't one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB charger
 from MICHIGAN,  Apr 15, 2010

So i got this charger because all of the chargers in local stores were like 20$.It works great and whats not to love about 2 usb ports ! each port has a LED next to it so you can see that its working when somethings plugged in.A bit on the cheap side for materials so im not sure how long it will last for but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not great
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 11, 2010

The overall concept of this product is great in that it pretty much works for any cell phone or product that uses a USB type (5Volts) of charing connection however for my particular case, it causes an interference with my FM stations when I am listening to the radio. Not sure if this is an isolated incidence with late 90's model vehicles like mine but just figured I put it out there. Also this is a no-name-brand type of product so any questions to be answered would be hard. It seems to work in my cousins mid to late 2000 model vehicle without radio interference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the family
 from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 13, 2010

A device like this is golden. In my family, there are 2 iPhones and 2 iPods. I bought 2 of these items and my problems were solved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 Dec 9, 2009

not much to say its a car charger for a cell phone received it very quickly works as it should

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top