Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is a great antenna; wish i had it years ago
 from springfield, MO.,  Sep 16, 2013

i had all kinds of trouble in my apartment building getting channels, it is a concrete steel building, with about 150 residents and lots of electronic things going on (utilities included in the rent). i read all the reviews and also shopped around to other places too. i liked a review i had read and will reiterate; this antenna got channels others didn't, at less cost, highly recommended, easy to use. light to move if needed to adjust, i am very happy with this product and i sure appreciate everyone that gives reviews because it really helps decide things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 25, 2013

Such a sharp picture and excellent reception. Surprised that this actually worked better than a more expensive one that I had tried out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems....no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Az,  Oct 4, 2013

My favourite stations are on CBS and their transmitter signal is weak and buried in the mountains. I've had to use an amplified antenna for years, to get my programs. I wasn't sure this one would work as it does not plug in, but it is excellent. I can finally haved my TV back. The unit is not cheap and flimsy, but solid and good quality. I am very pleased. Doubly so, as my rooms are plug - challenged and I don't have to deal with plugs and cords for signal amplification. I don't know how it will hold up, yet, but on first use, I am very happy with the unit. It looks a little sci fi, but its size makes it perfect for extra rooms and small spaces, Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best antenna I've ever owned
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 13, 2014

I highly recommend this antenna. This is the first antenna that I have owned that does not pixelate and skip. I love it! I was skeptical about this antenna because it was very inexpensive. It has proved that it is worth every penny! I have owned the flat ones that cost more and the long antennas but this one catches a better signal. Also, I placed my antenna behind my tv because I don't want it to be seen and it works perfectly. I WILL buy more when it comes back in stock. It is definitely a must have. I scanned for channels twice and got every station in my city. This was a great purchase and shipping was about normal 5-6 days to get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It does a very good job in bringing in a lot of stations. I have some other antennas that may bring in other channels, but this one does bring in over 70 channels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand.
 Aug 20, 2015

I enjoy having this stand for my tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALMOST.....
 Jun 19, 2015

Television channel signals strong after search but did not last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When our cable company switched to paying for each television box we bought this to watch local TV in the kitchen. It works great. We're in a suburb with minimal trees, no tall buildings, etc. We did try one at the cottage, but the trees and distance from signal origins prevented reception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 5, 2015

Didn't work. No reception on my tv with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a hard time getting certain channels to tune in. Since I got this antenna, not a problem. Quality product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd tv
 Mar 13, 2015

Easy to install,use in my shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reception
 Feb 21, 2015

Great reception for the price of the unit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 8, 2015

Once connected to TV I couldn't receive a picture. Since there was nothing on the screen at all, I knew we had a problem. I disassembled the unit and found a mashed/broken wire in the body of the antenna, it was crushed between the upper and lower casings. It was obviously constructed without quality review, or by someone without a clue. Now since I have separated the housing I knew I would be criticized if I tried to return the antenna, therefore it sits on my hall table with an unknown destination. As I read the instructions under the avoid tips, this will most likely not be posted, but someone should be advised of the poor construction/assembly. This is hardly 'inappropriate language', but truthful findings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 31, 2014

Does not pick up as strongly as I would like and have to move around periodically, but once it locks on to signal it's pretty solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought this for my daughter who doesn't have cable. I was hoping it would pick up the major networks in Chicago but she could only get local stations. I guess it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 1, 2014

This antenna provides all of the local channels that I expected, plus lots of additional ones that I'll never watch. The picture quality is excellent. While the actual product feels a bit flimsy, it's a great value at about $**. It provides as good of reception as more expensive products. If it breaks, I'll buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antenna
 from Shreveport, La.,  Nov 21, 2014

Great antenna, picks up many stations, picture is clear. Have recommended to several friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-specific review
 from Gaithersburg, Md,  Nov 13, 2014

This product did not perform in my house probably due to location. Our house sits down in a little hole and the VHF signal may not reach us. I had trouble with an expensive tuner in the same manner several years ago and therefore can not receive radio signals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST *** DOLLARD SPEND!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 22, 2014

This has been the best $*** dollars spend. the cable went out at my house during a storm, and this came very handy. This was originally purchased to go in my spare bedroom, but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV antenna
 from VA,  Jun 17, 2014

Just as advertised....able to receive more tv channels with better picture quality. I would recommend this antenna.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought