Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not loud
 from South Dakota,  Dec 4, 2014

Using this doesn't get any louder than just using your phone speakers.. Tossed it in the kids play box..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nfl wireless players
 from ny,  May 22, 2014

They are really good...................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much boom for the buck...
 from tampa bay area, Fl.,  Jan 2, 2014

Pay for what u get, this was low cost and so it's low quality. Great for novelty primarily or to use when someplace u may not want to take your "good"equipment. Collectors item as well I suppose for that fan...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lower volume than the phone
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Dec 4, 2013

unless you like it for your football team, do not get this speakerif you actually want to use it as a speaker. The volume is about 2/3 that of your phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only looks good.
 from East Bay, California,  Jan 12, 2012

I was looking for something (not ear-phones) that would allow me to hear my music while I strolled around the track. Sadly this product only muffled the music.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J-E-T-S JETS JETS JETS!!!
 from N.J.,  Sep 20, 2011

the product met the need I bought it for,to inhance the volume on my wifes phone.It really puts out great volume for a little speaker better than I thought and hey the price is great also!!! the only thing is that the part that goes in the phone wasn't long enough we had to take the phones protective case off but other than that really nice. hey I really didn't like the terms and conditions part of this you asked me for a review,I didn't volenteer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes came in great shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. puts out great sound for a little speaker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & portable
 from York, PA,  Sep 7, 2011

this is a cool little gadget and a lot easier to take with you than some of the other speakers for iPods & mp3 players. Not very loud and no control to adjust volume. But works well in a small room or in front seat of car

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image described accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, would like to see one with a volume control
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iHip NFL On-the-Go Speaker
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

It's a cute little speaker. Gets lots of compliments. Not extremely high quality sound (after all, it's not made by [major aduio company] ), but for the price, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New London, PA,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, I expected it to be a lot bigger because of how it was pictured but although it is rather small it stills gives off a pretty loud sound and it works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought