Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Camera
 from Chula Vista , California,  Dec 29, 2013

It's ok for the price. A little small for me. I thought it would have been bigger , but, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasted money it do not work
 from virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

can not get it work !!! they really should rake this off the market it do not work . a waste of money .. it will be a good thing to have very cute but it do not work,, why did I get a refer to buy a memory card cause there was no place to put it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not compatible with windows 7
 from Middletown NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Cheap camera, overpriced at $$ + IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH WINDOWS 7 That should have been in the item description!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keychain Camera
 Jun 29, 2015

Don't know if it takes pictures or not, the program to download the pictures onto my computer doesn't work on my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but worthless otherwise
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

I could only take two or three pics and then the darn thing would act up...it seemed like it was a battery problem but even charging didn't resolve the problem. It's worthless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from cleveland ohio,  Jan 31, 2014

Very cheap, worthless trinket. Dont waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Blanco County, Tx,  Jan 25, 2014

"Viewer" is so small it is impossible to see what you are taking before you take the shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not compatible with windows 7 and higher
 from Trinidad W.I.,  Feb 20, 2013

I plan to give it away to a family member with a Windows vista system. This was my fault I should have read about it better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought