Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Video Camera
 from austin, tx,  Feb 27, 2011

nice small just what i needed......only wish it came with a charger instead of battery. overall a nice pocket video camera,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I thought
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift. It really is not what I expected. It has a light on the front of it that is really dim and doesn't produce enough light to video anything. It works great outside in the bright sunlight. You can't record clear movies or take clear pictures due to the light issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Fl,  Feb 28, 2011

Got this item for a friend and they just love it. Easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from Rincon, GA,  Jan 4, 2011

Camera is adequate for a 7 yo in which it was purchased for. Quality is average, but price was excellent. He is slowly learning how to use camera/video and its buttons/ operation. I have not transferred pics to tv or computer yet. Do not know quality of the pics being taken. From what I have seen so far the pic is not as clear in video viewer as with a higher end camera. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zeikos digital camera
 from denver, co,  Dec 26, 2010

This video camera eats batteries like crazy. This was a Christmas gift for my 8 year, so I wasn't looking for anything state of the art or expensive. I was expecting a little more for **** though. Low pixal imagery, and easy to use. But using it for fun as a camera or video camera makes it difficult because the batteries run out so fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Radford, VA,  May 14, 2013

I do not recommend purchasing this Video Camera. You will probably waste your money. The software it is designed on is outdated and it will not operate under any of the modern day windows programs. The software this piece of s... calls for cost more to get and install then it diid. Waste of my money! If you want to waste your money buy one!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say
 from Idaho,  Sep 18, 2012

I guess I expected more but got less. It takes pictures and video but it is cheaply made. Good for a first timer learning to use a video cam- corder. Otherwise....don't bother

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality, cheap plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 7, 2012

Well, hard to say, because I bought another one and preferred it to this one, but this is a good back up cam for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zeikos
 from nehalem.ore,  Jan 22, 2011

I bought this wee camcorder at.................... The camera is light and easy to use but the photos are grainy , I had trouble with the first camera and sent it back >The company has a great customer service ,best yet. They sent me a new camera, .As far as batteries I bought chargeable ones and they last some time .I haven't viewed video yet . At least I will learn how to use a video . It really needs more oomph!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top