For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from wa. state,  Jan 4, 2013

well what do u ecept for ** bucks since i dont have a web cam on my pc i am going to install the softweare that came with it and use it for a web cam its good for that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. photos and videos r very blury need s very bright lighting for videos and pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ziekos digital video camera camcorder
 from Urbana, Iowa,  Jan 4, 2013

I would not recommend this product to anyone!! Bought many things from this site and this is by far the wrost!!!!! Insurctions are hard to understand and pictures and videos are very poor quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality pictures and video
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from LOS ANGELES,CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter. I opened it before I gave it to her to make sure it was working. I found the operating directions very complicated. So I asked my 23 year old daughter to look at it. She also found it very complicated to operate. Then I gave it to my 12 year old who noticed right away how cheap it looked and how small the viewing screen was. She then tried to turn it on and we couldn't get it to turn on anymore. Needless to say I returned the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The viewing screen is much smaller than it looks on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital viideo camera
 from Kill Devil Hills, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

I would not purchase another I am just glad this was a gift to myself and not a family member or friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? es
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is not easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so good
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 26, 2012

children have been able to operate video looks decent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good working order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from PA,  Dec 21, 2012

Very disappointed when I got the camera and looked through the view finder. Very fuzzy and blurry. Not good quality at all. I knew for the cost it would not be great, but could not use it for what we needed it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears much bigger on site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of picture was not good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very deceiving
 from Salem, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

As soon as I got product, it first felt and looked like a toy Digital Camcorder. Second I put batteries in it, not more than an half an hour, I heard a "pop" and was realized it was the camcorder and notice that wear the battery area had exploded. Most diffenetly take this product off your shelves and put it in the toys department. $$ dollars it is not worth it. As a fun little toy $$ excluding batteries, since it really doesnt work with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good one
 from Moberly, Mo,  Dec 17, 2012

This camcorder is a huge disappointment. Images impossible to view on screen if taking a picture in good lighting no matter how I covered the back of the camera while tying to view it I had to guess if I was getting the picture I was trying to get. I sure do not want get picture in a dark room all the time. Video sound after loading a video to my computer was very poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image way too small to compare
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound for video not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Washington state,  Dec 11, 2012

This camera/camcorder is a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. I am sure she will like it very much. The size is great. I wish I could say how well it works, but that will not be till after Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital camera
 from Newport Beach,CA,  Nov 28, 2012

You cant even see what you are filming. view finder is very dark. My daughter takes tons of videos and hasnt used it yet because it's to hard to see out of it. Waste of money

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didnt like at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son had one
 from lynchburg va,  Oct 4, 2012

i think overstock is great and hope to order again soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very nice just all ready had one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review: It's compact and easy to use.
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2011

I gave it to my daughter who really doesn't know how to use a camcorder, and she says it's so easy to use and compact to carry .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links