Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Manhattan, KS,  Jun 27, 2011

This camera bag is just what I was looking for. I had just purchased a Nikon P500 and wanted something to fit it that wasn't too big and bulky. This one is just perfect. Has a couple of small mesh pockets on the outside and enough room inside for the other small accessories. I really like its compact size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little camera bag for traveling
 from hollywood, fl,  Jul 7, 2012

It's perfect for what I need. No need to carry around a huge bag when this one protects your camera & it's waterproof! It's a little small for professional size cameras but for the average consumer dslr's it's great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little smaller than I thought but my nikon dslr camera fits inside perfectly with one lens.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing fancy but great for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zeikos Classic Camera Bag
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2011

Nice bag with a lot of room. Zipper is nice and it has a handle and strap. Quality material. Nice for those on the run and need to carry their camera, plugs and extra room for lense cleaner and other items

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I like this bag because it is just the right size and is not too bulky. You can't beat it for the price. I wish it was a bit more sturdy to provide some extra protection for the camera. It has an adjustable divider which is great because it feels like it was made for my camera.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Tampa, fl,  Jan 19, 2013

Great camera bag. I have the Nikon Coolpix L810.... Fits good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...for the price
 from TX,  Jan 13, 2013

It protects my daughter's camera. I'm happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from MD,  Jan 9, 2013

Very nice. It is a bargain compared to other cases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not excellent quality, but excellent quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

This camera bag was a little smaller than I anticipated but for the price it will work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, but not terrific.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical camera bag
 from DFW, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a great buy! It is nicely made, good size to fit a Nikon P510, and durable. There are so many other bags 3 times or more the price but no need to spend more if this one does the job just the same. It is roomy with mesh side pockets to store small items. Good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got an all black one.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for the Nikon L810
 from Rogers, AR,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought this case for my Nikon L810. Fits nicely. The cameral does not fit snuggly in the case so I wrap it with a piece of cloth that adds a little more protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks like actual case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the value the quality was what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera bag
 from Bayside NY,  Nov 24, 2012

The quality of this bag is not very good. After a few uses, the bag started to show signs of defective stitching. It eventually ripped at the shoulder strap. Not very well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag for the money
 from Knoxville Tn,  Sep 26, 2012

overstock got the camera bag to me in time for my trip the bag is nice for its size but needs a more secure pocket for the extra battery and memory card

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thid id very good for the pricce, must be I went b
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 19, 2012

I ordered this to go with the Canon camera and when it cam I liked it so much I ordered one more along with the Chip for another camera I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I can find yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good price
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 17, 2012

Very good price and just the right size for my camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is really serves the purpose.
 from New York,  Jul 1, 2012

I needed a case for my handycam and was not able to find one to my liking until I found the Zeikos Classic camera bag on Overstock's site. I must say I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none that I could see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great, no flaws whatsoever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera bag which can carry all the extras
 from Stow, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2012

Replaced an old camera case which allowed me to carry Batteries, and misc stuff. This bag allows me to organize my camera,battery charger, insulin and sunglasses. Light and easy to carry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I wanted and no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from okc,ok,  Jun 23, 2012

Nice size bag. Had room for everything else after placed camera in bag. extra pockets nice and stubs on bottom nice bonus. Bag is padded very well. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much alike
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from FL,  May 29, 2012

Camera bag was exactly as described. Perfect fit for my camera with some room to spare. Love the Velcro mesh pockets on the side to stash last minute items. Exactly what I was looking for and cheapest I found anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light good bag
 from Morgan, UT,  May 16, 2012

I wanted something small and easy to carry and I got it. The bag seems to be well made, but I do wish it had more padding to protect the camera. I also wish that it had a inclosed pocket on the outside to carry extra sd cards. I don't dare put them in the outside pocket for fear of them falling out. But for the money, this is what I would expect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that it would be a little bit thicker with more padding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but felt like there needed to be more padding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera & Accessories Bag
 from Livermore, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

Bought this for our new digital camera and it works great. Although it's more of size for a larger, professional camera and not really for a slim, personal use camera it still works great for our needs. I believe our camera is similar to the Nikon Coolpix L120. So it takes up less than half the inside of this bag. But there is a little divider inside if you want to store additional equipment. Plenty of space for spare batteries, your charger, memory cards, straps, etc. WE use this for storing the camera and all it's equipment in one place for easy finding and use on our vacations. (Has a short and long strap) For the price - it's a fantastic deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vanguard 2GO 10 Camera Bag
Add to cart to see special price
SLR Accessory Kit
Today $60.99
Vanguard 2Go 25 Camera Bag
Add to cart to see special price
Pentax Carrying Case (Pouch) for Camera
Today $24.99
Compare $34.63
Save 28%
Back to top