Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 21, 2014

I ordered a Zeikos filter kit but instead received an AGFAPhoto filter kit. I suppose a filter is a filter unless its not the brand you ordered. If Overstock needed to make a substitution they should have asked if it was okay with me before shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Perfect fit; nice case; great value; quick delivery. Exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lense Filter Kit
 from DFW Texas,  Mar 9, 2011

Filters fit great on camera lenses on my Nikon. Good clarity and quality of glass filters, which are equal to my other filters that cost me twice as much. Great protection for lenses at a reasonable price, which is why I purchased them. Recommend them for both filtering and protection of camera lenses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Mar 1, 2011

Because I have not used filters before, I chose the least expensive ones I could find. They came quickly ,in perfect shape, and they fit! Now all I have to do is figure out when to use which one, and I will be set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Sep 22, 2010

The filters came in great condition and pretty fast. This is the second set I've bought and would do it again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter filters
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

Easy to use, good quality, fast delivery, great price. The case is good too. I recently got my first dslr and wanted a good set of filters to learn with. Recently used them on a trip to Paris. They worked perfectly! The pictures turned out beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lens Filters
 from Central Florida,  Apr 14, 2010

I recently purchased 2 sets of the Zeikos filter kits. I have been extremely pleased with the price and quality of these lenses and the included case. I am also pleased with the timely delivery and the fact that the items were shipped using the US Postal Service. I have recommended these items and Overstock.com to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zeikos Filter kit
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 7, 2010

Great filter kit for a great price! I saw the Polerizer filter on its own at a local camera shop for 3 times the cost of these 3 together. All 3 are essential equipment for any photographer and are a great deal here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought