Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Jul 23, 2011

The style and design were exactly like it's picture, good deal on price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for what it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from IL,  Oct 24, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's Ipod Touch. The pick colored hearts and graphics was what she loved about it themost. It fit perfectly and seems to protect the Touch well. Installation took just a minute. I would definately recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from somewherein, mo.,  Jul 16, 2011

was exactly what i ordered, was described as it looks, was pink and had hearts on it, couldn't be happier:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very girly look
 from Missouri,  Jul 7, 2011

It's neat to get all these pretty patterns for such an affordable price. I can afford to buy three, four, five at a time and with free shipping............wow! Very good cover and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Oh yeah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod touch case
 from AR,  Jun 30, 2011

I ordered this case for my iPod touch and its great. I really like it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Great for the price, and was very cute, would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 28, 2012

Nice case, protects well, only thing is the docking stations do not work with cases (not product fault) and it is more difficult to take hard cases off the ipods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

We needed something to cover my daughter's ipod and this works great. I am sure it won't sustain a major fall, but so far it does the job. It covers completely and fits snug, plus allows access to all the ports and camera lens. She loves the design and the price was right!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect, colors were right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly as described and fit my daughter's ipod perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Jun 4, 2012

This was the worst product ever and it was extrememly cheap. way to cheap tp protect my300 dollar device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the product i recieved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality. this couldn't protect anything
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone 4 cover
 from Grantsville, UT,  Mar 20, 2012

The product was too small for my I phone 4, it was about a 1/4 inch too short, very dissapointed that in the product description it stated that it was for an I phone 4 and it did not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from BOSTON, MASS,  Mar 15, 2012

the quality is not so great, it;s pretty but the it's not the material. My daughter put in her pocket and it bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Problem
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

I am sure that this produce is of some good use to someone else, however it does not fix to my Ipod touch. Therefore I am not able to use this produce. The fitting is too small for the ipod touch 8 GB.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The produce look to be very pretty case
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The case does not fit to the Ipod touch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very simple produce and the quality seems to be some what good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUP
 from bay city mi,  Mar 3, 2012

MY DAUGHTER BOUGHT THIS AND SHE LIKES IT. IT FITS HER IPOD WELL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 27, 2012

I got this for my daughter and she loves it, so much I had to get another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod cover
 from MA,  Feb 6, 2012

Unfortunately this was broken when we received it, but Overstock credited me right back - I would have gotten the exact one again - but they were out of stock. Silicone covers are better though for these electronics - more durable when dropped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine was broken when we received it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod Touch Case
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2011

Daughter got Ipod Touch for Christmas. This was in her stocking, she loved it and stuck it right on. Fit was good and looks very cute and girly. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkid liked the Pink Heart Case for Ipod Touch
 from Ohatchee, AL,  Dec 27, 2011

Over all this product was just what she wanted for her ipod. It could be a little more durable and snap together for a tighter fit. She loved the outside design on it and used it right when she got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 26, 2011

This ipod case is a nice way to dress up your ipod touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snappy
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2011

This is just what I wanted, it fits perfect and I feel my iPod is secured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from indianapolis, In,  Dec 22, 2011

bought this for my 15 year old and she liked it (she is very picky by the way). The front and back cover lock toghether very well. Was tring to get it back apart, after putting on her Ipod, to put a new screen protector on the ipod and it locks very well. was almost afraid I was going to break it getting it back off. looks just like the picture, comes in two pieces (front and back). if you think you need a new screen protector for the ipod, put it on now. once the are locked on the ipod they lock well. Been on her ipod for a litttle over two weeks now and she is still happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought