Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worked great
 from REDFORD,MI,  Jul 28, 2012

these heaphones work great. i use them for my i pod everyday. i have since purchased 3 more pairs.the phone side works great very clear when you talk on the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. souds is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 25, 2012

the headset only worked for a week!!! i do not recommend them at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? idk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good and durable.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

These headphones are pretty good for the price. I ordered two- one for me one for my husband. I use mine more often at the gym, they get thrown into my purse, etc. My pair the little screen inside of one ear came off, but they still work. My husband's seem like they're still holding up pretty well. Its been a few months i think. I would definitely order them again. Especially because they have a mic, which is awesome for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from milwaukee Wisconsin,  Dec 18, 2011

This product sucked! It was defective and broken before I could even use it. Pieces of the headset fell off which is why I was unable to send the product back due to lost pieces. I would never buy this product again! I deserve my money back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same product on the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no! The product was broken and had a shortage in the cords.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product defective the ear phones were loose and pieces feel off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Sound Quality
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

Excellent sound quality, I am using these to listen to music as well as for phone calls. The mic is excellent quality, picks up speaker's voice very well and can be clearly heard on the other side. I like the fit, similar to the Philips Marshmallow earbuds that I used to have many years ago. The white matches my iPhone, so I like the color as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from california,  Oct 26, 2011

great product for the price, the only problem I have noticed is that when a person is talking too fast the mic doesn’t capture all the words..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with ipad
 from San Francisco,  Oct 1, 2011

Works with iPad. Couldn't test the microphone since I use an iPhone 1st gen. Should have read the product detail specs more clearly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from riverside, ca,  Apr 8, 2011

I got them original for my phone an LG phone which was said to be compaitble with this headset but wasn't. Had to order a different jack size. My daughter has a samsung restore and it fit perfectly and she uses it to talk and listen to her music so I guess at least i didn't have to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top