Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white usb car and travel charger
 from Menifee, Ca,  Feb 13, 2013

Gave to my kids for christmas.. they have used it and seems to work. no wire with this, kids have a wire with the ipod touch that goes with this unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from ohio,  Dec 13, 2012

can't go wrong for the price comes quick and works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets needs (FFRF.org reader)
 from Atlanta,  Dec 21, 2011

This has met my travel needs. Much better price point than in-store Apple product, if not quite as slick. Glad that bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod car charger
 from WV,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought this for my daughter so she would have a spare because she is always forgetting hers! Works great, and was really cheap!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and acts as promised
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 26, 2011

I have used it without any problems and it has worked great for my iPod 4

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generic car /wall charger
 from LS, Missouri,  Aug 23, 2011

cheaply made charger, but works great...so far I've had a month with it and no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic material kinda cheap feeling..but works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel plugs that are convenient
 from quebec canada,  Aug 21, 2011

ordered the product to use with iphone 4 and have used both pieces,... they function without any issues the car plug is nice and small and can easily fit into a purse or pocket, or the glove compartment of a car. the wall plug can be positioned differently depending on how much space there is

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects noted to date
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, i don't know if it will resist being dropped,...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

I use the travel charger at work each and every day because I like to listen to my tunes while I'm working it makes the day go by faster. This little charger keeps my iPod charged and working excellent throughout the day and during lunchtime I can play my games and the charger makes sure I can listen to my tunes on the way home on the train. Great price, great product. The car charger works excellent as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Las vegas,  Aug 11, 2011

I have an ipad an iphone 3gs and an ipod 4th gen. The adaptor works on all 3. No nasty messages like "this device wont work" I just tried the car adaptor once and it worked. For the price is a no brainer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod car and travel charger
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Aug 9, 2011

I had previously purchased a charger for my I-Touch, but it simply would not charge my I-Touch fully. I purchased this one from Overstock, and it worked fine. Both pieces - one for charging in the car, and the other for use with a regular wall plug, did the job. It is small and stores easily for travel. It was also very inexpensive, and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a charger for their I-Touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISIFIED
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 29, 2011

I am always amazed at the speed of Overstock.com in processing their orders. I will never order from any other site. I have never had to call customer service with complaints and this is very important in the quality of their products. HATS OFF TO OVERSTOCK !!!!!! The prices are awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured on website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

So far, I've been happy with this product. I has worked in the outlet in my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car and Travel Charger
 from Spokane WA,  May 22, 2011

This works great and arrived on time. I used it on vacation and loved how compact it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chargers
 from Farmersville, CA,  May 11, 2011

I love these because i can use the usb cable and charge my device in the car or at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, on time
 from Snowshoe WV,  Apr 13, 2011

better price for the same product. worth the wait.works fine................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top