Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positie Review
 from Austin,  Oct 23, 2012

The charger has been working excellently, but I did not need the travel charger, so I have yet to use it. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong bundle
 from pa,  Sep 6, 2012

Nothing wrong with product but beware it was listed as frequently bought together with the sansa fuse +. IT IS NOT COMPATABLE, DO NOT ORDER FOR THIS PRODUCT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Dallas, TX,  May 22, 2012

Every single one of these either don't work or blew up once plugged into the wall within minutes of initially using them.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Richardson, TX,  May 3, 2012

The description of this product stated it was specifically for a SANZA MP3 Player and lookes just like the one that came with my MP3 Player, When it arrived I first tried to charge my MP3 player using the 110V adapter attached the USB cable which was plugged into my MP3 Player. With my old charger that would power up the MP3 Player and indicate on the screen that it was charging. In this case nothing happened. So I disconnected the USB Cable from the 110V plug and instead plugged it into my computer to charge the player. Again, nothing happened. I immediately printed off the return label, boxed it up and took it to the UPS store to return it. I had to buy a new charger from Best Buy that cost a lot more than this one. I'm sure most of them work fine, this one did not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the image provided
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

Great for sansa mp3. I lost my charger years ago and i've been trying to find one. I see that alot of people used it on ipod but it clearly says for sansa. Not to be used for ipod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Travel Charger for SanDisk Sansa
 from San Angelo TX,  Feb 3, 2012

It is a good charger, and made the MP3 Player usable again. Thank You Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i pod charger
 from vt,  Jul 24, 2011

did not work with my apple I pod. It does not pay to buy cheap. I will be buying an apple product next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Jacksonville Nc,  Jun 17, 2011

Fast shipping and product worked PERFECTLY! I would recommend this to anyone who needs a charger for their Sansa Mp3 :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • How is the quality of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top